Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,493개의 평가
719개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 717개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Manuel U C

2020년 8월 24일

This course allows you to perfectly understand the most important basic concepts in the real day-to-day accounting of any company

교육 기관: Twinkle J

2020년 7월 26일

The basics of accounting are explained greatly. Being from an engineering background, I was still able to follow every bit of it.

교육 기관: Arun R

2017년 10월 24일

It was quick and easy to understand, especially tracking a company and doing the workings simultaneously was a very good thought.

교육 기관: Joao A V F

2018년 7월 1일

Solid course, good foundations on accounting, and concise and clear explanations. Accounting is a bit boring but very necessary.

교육 기관: Amber S

2020년 11월 27일

This course really helped my learn all of the beginning terms and aspects of financial statements and how to interpret them .

교육 기관: Aldora D K H S K J

2020년 7월 27일

A very good course for those who have not a idea about what is the basic theories of accounting and principles of accounting.

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

2016년 9월 24일

Excellent for beginners and each concept was delivered in an easy way along with practical examples. The pedagogy is awesome.

교육 기관: Pawan B

2020년 7월 16일

The course was very informative and quite interesting. The teaching method was brilliant considering the Book Store example!

교육 기관: Reinaldo M

2019년 9월 15일

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

교육 기관: Alex C

2017년 7월 6일

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

교육 기관: Hadeel a

2020년 3월 26일

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

교육 기관: Christos K

2018년 9월 9일

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.

교육 기관: Boffano O

2017년 4월 3일

Easy and concise. Learned how to read a financial statement and finally understood all the terms used in the Balance sheet.

교육 기관: Bouqui S

2017년 3월 8일

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

교육 기관: Anushka

2020년 5월 15일

Great course with great learning. Explanations were clear. Got to work on real time projects. Had fun doing this course.

교육 기관: bhagooli p d

2020년 5월 25일

it was a very helpful course and well detailed. i would say all can should try it to get better knowledge in accounting

교육 기관: Surinder K

2017년 2월 19일

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

교육 기관: Olzhas A

2020년 8월 8일

nice but quite difficult course, but i confidently recommend it to everyone, even if you do not have any background!

교육 기관: Malika A

2020년 5월 3일

It was really enjoyable journey and I am happy for cmpleting it. Professor Marc Badia is a really talented teacher.

교육 기관: Emil A

2020년 4월 28일

The teacher was teaching very well. The facts over going business was very useful to understand. Thanks Marc Badia.

교육 기관: Sergio A

2016년 10월 3일

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

교육 기관: Prajwal D P

2020년 4월 30일

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: VENKATASUBRAMANIAN P L

2020년 10월 19일

A real and Good explanation by Prof. Marc Badia. I am now able to understand Basic Terms in Financial Statements.

교육 기관: Ram K N

2020년 9월 20일

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

교육 기관: Michel G M

2017년 10월 4일

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!