Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,515개의 평가
724개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG
2020년 10월 13일

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 722개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Morgan G

2017년 8월 12일

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

교육 기관: cristina b

2016년 11월 24일

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

교육 기관: Manish R T

2020년 7월 11일

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Md a h

2020년 4월 11일

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

교육 기관: Krishna V R

2017년 12월 1일

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

교육 기관: J. M M M

2017년 2월 27일

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

교육 기관: Amber d J

2020년 8월 16일

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

교육 기관: 施倩倩

2017년 8월 23일

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Cate S

2020년 12월 2일

Great course, really enjoyed it although it sometimes seemed difficult. Glad I was able to complete it.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 11월 29일

I really enjoyed learning the course, I feel gained deep knowledge in the topics covered by this course

교육 기관: Nikhita V S

2020년 5월 24일

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

교육 기관: Christina A S

2020년 9월 10일

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

교육 기관: ABHAY R

2020년 5월 9일

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

교육 기관: Milton R

2020년 10월 28일

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

2017년 4월 18일

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

교육 기관: Romain B

2020년 9월 24일

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

교육 기관: Marco F

2020년 1월 20일

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

교육 기관: Miguel Z

2016년 11월 1일

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: Maria F S B

2020년 9월 8일

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: PELEKI P

2020년 11월 4일

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

교육 기관: Bryan M S

2020년 10월 29일

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2020년 8월 19일

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

교육 기관: Oscar P N

2017년 1월 11일

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

교육 기관: Toya L

2020년 9월 7일

That last stretch really made me think in depth. Overall, good notes which are easily understood.

교육 기관: Gautham A S

2017년 8월 7일

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.