Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,653개의 평가
771개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG

2020년 10월 13일

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 770개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2021년 2월 8일

Great course, highly recommended. The instructor was very articulate and the reading materials were also top-notch.

교육 기관: Soungalo O

2021년 4월 1일

Je remercie le professeur Mr Mark Badia pour son explication j'ai beaucoup appris sur les bases de la comptabilité

교육 기관: Patrick A

2022년 2월 10일

V​ery good course explaining steps by steps the principles of Financial Accounting based on a concrete example.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2021년 12월 19일

very good explanation of basics of Financial accounting and it's principles - Thanks to Coursera and instructor

교육 기관: ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

2020년 12월 23일

Exciting course very useful. You understand in a vast majority the three financial statements in a simple way.

교육 기관: Ryan F

2021년 5월 12일

Very well constructed course that shows fundamentals of accounting in both financial and managerial aspects.

교육 기관: Jonathan T

2021년 10월 11일

A​ good course. I like the interactiveness and the contents are great too! My compliments to the teacher.

교육 기관: Shem M

2021년 4월 7일

very well put together. very easy to follow. quizzes were actually challenging.

excellent refresher.

교육 기관: Yazein m

2021년 1월 10일

excellent course and well prepared thanks for all of you who make it easier and well understanding

교육 기관: Finuola F

2021년 2월 6일

Comprehensive Beginner's Course on Accounting

It's really good, and tells you all you need to know

교육 기관: Vandit T

2021년 2월 5일

Amazing courses. As they are explaining from the base, everyone can easily understand everthing.

교육 기관: Abdulhamid I M

2021년 1월 22일

Very informative. You will learn how to read, interpret and take decisions based of the account

교육 기관: 125_ISHAAN G

2021년 12월 16일

extremely informative and enriching experience , Professor Marc Badia teaches amazingly well

교육 기관: IRINA P

2021년 10월 8일

Great course and instructor. Valuable information and examples. I like it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ruslan B

2021년 2월 17일

Thanks to prof Marc Badia for the hard work in explaining and doing it in such an easy way)

교육 기관: Masaud M N

2021년 1월 19일

Very educative course. The facilitator is very well spoken and knowledgeable on the subject

교육 기관: YOULI S

2020년 12월 18일

It is my first formal financial course totally, I really appreciate Professor Marc, thanks!

교육 기관: Ignacio V

2021년 9월 27일

B​astante insistente en los principios de contabilidad. Se recalcan los conceptos clave

교육 기관: Röyal Q

2022년 1월 2일

Believing that I could do it, I set out on this journey with you. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Zodian S

2021년 3월 31일

It was an amazing oppourtunity and the material taught was in a comprehensive manner

교육 기관: Aning B G    

2021년 1월 5일

Awesome, accounting made this easy ,simple and convenient.so happy.Thank you guys

교육 기관: Antonio L

2021년 4월 5일

Very helpful, and easy to understand, if you are a beginner is a perfect start.

교육 기관: Yara M H m

2021년 8월 9일

very great useful course its a very great opportunity to enroll in such course

교육 기관: Ayşe G Y

2021년 1월 2일

THAT WAS AWESOME AND HELPFULL TO MY CAREER. THANKS A LOT FOR EVERYTHİNG !

교육 기관: Carlos Z

2021년 6월 16일

Todo muy bien explicado y las evaluaciones fueron acorde a lo aprendido.