Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,627개의 평가
461개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

Aug 18, 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 454개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Reinaldo M

Sep 16, 2019

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

교육 기관: Alex C

Jul 06, 2017

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

교육 기관: Hadeel a

Mar 26, 2020

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

교육 기관: Christos K

Sep 09, 2018

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.

교육 기관: Boffano O

Apr 04, 2017

Easy and concise. Learned how to read a financial statement and finally understood all the terms used in the Balance sheet.

교육 기관: Bouqui S

Mar 08, 2017

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

교육 기관: Anushka

May 15, 2020

Great course with great learning. Explanations were clear. Got to work on real time projects. Had fun doing this course.

교육 기관: bhagooli p d

May 25, 2020

it was a very helpful course and well detailed. i would say all can should try it to get better knowledge in accounting

교육 기관: Surinder K

Feb 20, 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

교육 기관: Olzhas A

Aug 08, 2020

nice but quite difficult course, but i confidently recommend it to everyone, even if you do not have any background!

교육 기관: Malika A

May 03, 2020

It was really enjoyable journey and I am happy for cmpleting it. Professor Marc Badia is a really talented teacher.

교육 기관: EMIL A

Apr 28, 2020

The teacher was teaching very well. The facts over going business was very useful to understand. Thanks Marc Badia.

교육 기관: Sergio A

Oct 03, 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

교육 기관: Prajwal D P

Apr 30, 2020

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ram K N

Sep 21, 2020

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

교육 기관: Michel G M

Oct 04, 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

교육 기관: Morgan G

Aug 12, 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

교육 기관: cristina b

Nov 24, 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

교육 기관: Manish R T

Jul 12, 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Md a h

Apr 11, 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

교육 기관: Krishna V R

Dec 01, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

교육 기관: J. M M M

Feb 27, 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

교육 기관: Amber d J

Aug 16, 2020

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

교육 기관: 施倩倩

Aug 23, 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Nikhita V S

May 24, 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.