Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,596개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

Aug 18, 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 446개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: ABHAY R

May 09, 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Apr 18, 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

교육 기관: Marco F

Jan 20, 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

교육 기관: Miguel Z

Nov 01, 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: Maria F S B

Sep 08, 2020

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Aug 20, 2020

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

교육 기관: Oscar P N

Jan 11, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

교육 기관: Toya L

Sep 07, 2020

That last stretch really made me think in depth. Overall, good notes which are easily understood.

교육 기관: Gautham A S

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

교육 기관: Komal V K

Jul 06, 2020

Good Course and Contents are also good. I would like to do more courses of IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Sergii K

Jan 26, 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

교육 기관: Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Rubén M F

Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Oshunbiyi A

Jun 10, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone that seek basic knowledge on reading financial statements

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 29, 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

교육 기관: Sammy

Dec 29, 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

교육 기관: JavierRua

Oct 02, 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.

교육 기관: Alisa R

Oct 02, 2016

The course is very helpful and provides a strong basis for understanding Financial Accounting.

교육 기관: Nizar J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course, concise concepts description with examples rooted into real life. Thank you

교육 기관: ANANDU K

Jul 28, 2020

Wonderful guidance by Prof Marc Badia and superb execution by IESE team . Thankyou Coursera.

교육 기관: mohamed g m

Nov 19, 2016

i have b.a in accounting from an Egyptian university and i found in this course all i needed

교육 기관: Jose G

Aug 08, 2016

Great intro programme to Accounting and good practical exercise for business entrepreneurs!

교육 기관: Miguel H

Mar 04, 2020

Very technical, but was very interesting to properly understand all the financial concepts

교육 기관: MOHINI

Sep 06, 2020

Thank you for our instructor to giving understanable notes and classes

Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Dr. B W

May 09, 2020

Wonderful course and trainer is excellent in elaborating the concepts with live examples.