Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
870개의 평가
236개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 230개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ivan V S

Dec 01, 2016

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He de decir que no me ha sido facil aprender algunos conceptos, pero me voy con más nociones y conceptos que con los que llegue. Creo que consultare los videos más veces para seguir recordando los conceptos aprendidos.

Mis felicitaciones al professor Marc Badia por tener la habilidad de explicar este tema de manera fácil e entendible.

교육 기관: Rosanna S

Oct 24, 2016

Really helpful course, would definitely recommend it for people who are totally new to accounting. The Professor Marc explains things really well and the examples are really useful with a lot of useful resources and reading material being made available throughout the course. Overall really impressed and satisfied with the course. Thank you Marc and IESE!

교육 기관: Prabhjot S

Feb 18, 2017

This course provides an in-depth knowledge and deep insight into the basics.The instructor Mr.Marc Badia has really done a good job explaining the concepts from the real world scenario. Thannks to the course structure and instructor, understanding the course wasn't that challenging especially after being from Computers background .

교육 기관: Raul C P

Aug 12, 2018

Very simple way to be introduced to Financial Accounting and reach a very decent starting level in a very short time. I wish I had done this course before my accounting unit in my BSc. It is explained in a very simple, enjoyable and logical way. Quizes are at a good level and ensure you are reached the level.

Great job IESE!

교육 기관: FRANCOIS J

Sep 22, 2016

I have a Master Degree in Management, yet I had really limited knowledge in Accounting. The quality of the course and the Professor is a Top Quality.

I am starting a new job in a finance department of a multinational corporation. This has been a perfect refresh.

I have performed the courses in 3 days.

Thank you

교육 기관: Matthew M

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course, progressed quickly enough to be challenging, but the instructor doesn't assume any prior accounting knowledge so the pace was still comfortable. Really great overview of the three key financial statements (B/S, Inc Stmnt and CF Statement), and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Matt

교육 기관: Thorsteinn A

Apr 12, 2017

Material is very clearly put forward, and the focus is very nice on the absolute foundations of accounting. The course does not go into the more confusing issues in accounting, and alternative practices and remains focused on key important issue that help you understand and read financial statements.

교육 기관: Guido d F B V d S

Oct 12, 2016

Well thought and developed financial accounting course. The lectures and readings are interesting and the exercises help you to understand your progress. Very useful, mainly for people without financial accounting knowledge or people that want to refresh their knowledge on the subject.

교육 기관: Francisco J F

Oct 01, 2016

Really helpful course to understand the fundamentals of accounting and its business implications. This course is a must for anybody without an accounting background and willing to get into business. I did the course before starting my MBA and it definitely helped me afterwards.

교육 기관: Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 11, 2019

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

교육 기관: Suleman A S

Jan 18, 2017

I will like to appreciate the organisers of this course and Professor Marc Badia for his succinctly delivered lectures. The lectures were very comprehensive and worthwhile. I recommend this to anyone with or without prior knowledge of Financial accounting

교육 기관: Diana P

Feb 03, 2017

The lectures are short and to the point. I believe this helps the students to stay focused and not get tired. The teacher explains the material very well. The only thing I do not like is that the quizzes are only for the students who paid for the course.

교육 기관: MOHAMED S A F

Jul 21, 2019

its a very useful program especially for the people who didn't study in English before .

it helps me a lot to understand the principle of accounting in English . it may qualify me to study the master in English without problems thank you .

교육 기관: Mohamad E H

Oct 08, 2016

As someone with no Financial background(Engineer), this course helped me learn the basic of Financial Accounting and gave me a solid start preparation for my MBA start. I highly recommend it to anyone iterested in learning about finance

교육 기관: Hoai S N

Dec 06, 2016

This program produce for me many knowledge about Accounting, Finance Analysis. Thanks for these professors and technique team. They are very enthusiastically. I love it! I will try my best so that I develop yourself more and more!

교육 기관: Alberto P

Nov 15, 2019

Very good course!

Prof. Marc Badia explains the principles of Accounting in a very clear and entertaining way through the use of interesting examples and he repeats the main concepts different times in order to fix them properly.

교육 기관: Tahir Y

Feb 04, 2018

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.

교육 기관: Justo T

Apr 17, 2018

Sencillo y sustancial, excelente para comenzar y conocer criterios de contabilidad aplicados a administración y toma de decisiones en las empresas. Totalmente recomendado para principiantes y no tan principiantes.

교육 기관: Felipe C

Oct 02, 2016

I learned quite a lot from this course. The videos were brief, but the material was well-explained. For a solid, general overview of financial statements and the logic behind them, I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jose S F

Sep 05, 2017

Es un curso de introducción, que empieza por las bases de la contabilidad y finaliza pudiendo hacer un análisis básico de un balance de explotación y la cuenta de resultados.

Muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Miquel S B

Oct 02, 2016

Principles of finantial accounting has helped me a lot to stablish a solid base in Finantial Accounting subjects. I highly recomend it as a clear introduction in the Finantial world.u

교육 기관: Michel G

May 11, 2016

Curso ordenado y facil de seguir, excelente presentacion y el conocimiento adquirido es directamente aplicable. Muy util! El ingles del profesor es muy claro y el lenguaje es facil.

교육 기관: Damini B

Oct 03, 2016

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

교육 기관: Sergi C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

교육 기관: Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!