Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,490개의 평가
718개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
2018년 7월 16일

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 716개 리뷰 중 701~716

교육 기관: VENKATESHA B

2021년 7월 14일

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

교육 기관: Diana L B

2021년 8월 24일

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

교육 기관: Sheena E

2021년 2월 7일

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization

교육 기관: Ahmed K A

2021년 9월 7일

Marvelous course for beginners but I think week 4 wants more enrichment to be understandable for beginners more

교육 기관: KinMeng C

2021년 4월 8일

This course let me refresh my accounting knowledge and enhance my analytical skill on financial statement.

교육 기관: Shannice M D

2021년 1월 5일

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

교육 기관: KagisoNdou

2021년 1월 28일

It was a great refresher. I enjoyed the cause. Thank you

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2020년 12월 9일

Good intro to accounting.

교육 기관: István K

2021년 5월 7일

Overall good course.

교육 기관: Yaira J M T

2021년 9월 1일

Very good course

교육 기관: Victoria A A

2021년 6월 30일

very educational

교육 기관: Umair A

2021년 1월 7일

good

교육 기관: Lea H

2021년 1월 1일

it was good and practical enough but the delivery can be improved. he kept going back and forth and it was a bit all over the place. some of the stuff from this course i actually understood in the second one, finance for managers, because it was much better structured

교육 기관: Michele L

2021년 8월 27일

I have completed my accounting course but I have not received my certificate. It keeps telling me In Progress

교육 기관: Deron S D

2021년 3월 18일

I am dropping out from this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 3월 26일

bad