Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
906개의 평가
248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 242개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sergi C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

교육 기관: Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

교육 기관: Ajay P

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

교육 기관: Marc F

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

교육 기관: Richard O

Oct 10, 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

Aug 09, 2016

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

교육 기관: ahmad

Aug 30, 2016

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

교육 기관: Adrián G C

Apr 02, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

교육 기관: Atul D

Sep 03, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

교육 기관: Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

교육 기관: Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

교육 기관: Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

교육 기관: Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

교육 기관: Marta T D

Aug 30, 2018

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!

교육 기관: Constanza M

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and concise. Examples are interesting and easy to follow, while still being in depth enough to cover the material extensively.

교육 기관: Islam H M E

Jul 02, 2017

very excellent course, it gives you the full view of Accounting and how to read all financial statements and making sound decisions,

교육 기관: Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

교육 기관: Arun R

Oct 25, 2017

It was quick and easy to understand, especially tracking a company and doing the workings simultaneously was a very good thought.

교육 기관: Joao A V F

Jul 01, 2018

Solid course, good foundations on accounting, and concise and clear explanations. Accounting is a bit boring but very necessary.

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

Sep 24, 2016

Excellent for beginners and each concept was delivered in an easy way along with practical examples. The pedagogy is awesome.

교육 기관: Reinaldo M

Sep 16, 2019

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

교육 기관: Alex C

Jul 06, 2017

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

교육 기관: Hadeel a

Mar 26, 2020

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

교육 기관: Christos K

Sep 09, 2018

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.