Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,419개의 평가
394개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 388개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Daya M

May 29, 2020

This course is very fruitful during lockdown period I have learned how to analysis of financial statement , videos & reading materials are very easy to understand the concept.

교육 기관: Sergi C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

교육 기관: Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

교육 기관: Eduardo R

Apr 14, 2020

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

교육 기관: Jorge d S

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

May 30, 2020

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

교육 기관: Ajay P

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

교육 기관: Marie A J

Jul 21, 2020

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

교육 기관: Marc F

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

교육 기관: Richard O

Oct 10, 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

교육 기관: Karan A

Jun 30, 2020

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.

교육 기관: Geoffrey K

Apr 12, 2020

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

Aug 09, 2016

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

교육 기관: Bhanu T R E

Jul 28, 2020

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

교육 기관: ahmad

Aug 30, 2016

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

교육 기관: Jocel C

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

교육 기관: Adrián G C

Apr 02, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

교육 기관: Atul D

Sep 03, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

교육 기관: Hector R

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

교육 기관: Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

교육 기관: Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

교육 기관: Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

교육 기관: Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

교육 기관: Marta T D

Aug 30, 2018

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!