Chevron Left
Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
110개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Capstone Project is the final part of the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making MOOC Specialization. The Capstone is designed to allow students to bring together the skills acquired and knowledge gained over the preceding four courses of the Specialization by taking on the role of a financial analyst tasked with advising a wealthy private client on a significant strategic investment in a large listed firm operating across the globe. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j9fqv25...

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 3월 13일

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

JO
2020년 12월 12일

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Gabriel J

2019년 1월 16일

The essentials of corporate finance capstone makes a practical review the four modules of the Essentials of corporate finance. We have been able to consider in detail and in a constructive way what are the fundamental issues that lie in corporate finance in modern business as well as in a post-global credit crunch world. The review has made it possible for a complete masterly understanding of the subject matter. Its quite inspirational.

교육 기관: Fabien M

2016년 3월 15일

The culmination of the Essentials of Corporate Finance certification is challenging, immersive and engaging. The 4 weeks of the courses are following the adventures of 3 stereotypically funny bankers spread on 4 days. I would definitely recommend this specialization.

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 11월 29일

Amazing experience. The capstone is super worth it after all of the work the previous courses were. Really good stuff and had a good laugh with the videos. Fully recommend taking the whole specialization for anyone, but particularly for beginner/intermediate finance level.

교육 기관: andrew

2020년 3월 14일

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

교육 기관: JeanLuc O

2020년 12월 13일

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

교육 기관: Dionysios X

2016년 8월 11일

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

교육 기관: Charles R

2019년 6월 23일

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

교육 기관: Dr.Devendra H L

2020년 9월 14일

Great Experience and Wonder full Course

교육 기관: Alexey

2016년 12월 22일

Very informative and interesting. T

교육 기관: Bayron R M A

2016년 3월 23일

Magnificent Course,

교육 기관: Muhammad N

2020년 8월 22일

Great Experience

교육 기관: Richard E B

2018년 4월 23일

Excelente !!!

교육 기관: Viktor L

2016년 2월 25일

Great course!

교육 기관: Juan C D F

2017년 8월 26일

Awesome

교육 기관: Alabi E K

2017년 1월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Kenneth

2016년 3월 20일

Fun!

교육 기관: D G D A

2019년 1월 24일

Excellent Guidance towards achieving the knowledge.

교육 기관: Klaus B

2016년 2월 20일

It's more or less a repetition of what you've learned in all the courses, tying four peer-reviewed assignments together into a somewhat contrived "project". Not bad, but doesn't really add much value to the courses before.

교육 기관: Punit S

2016년 10월 19일

Course design and objective of the course is good but the assignments were of sub-standard and can be really worked out to be better.