Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
870개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 152개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rei H

May 11, 2019

The course was great for a beginner in the file of finance/accounting.

교육 기관: Priyank T

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

교육 기관: LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

교육 기관: Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

교육 기관: HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

교육 기관: Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

교육 기관: Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

교육 기관: Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

교육 기관: Rotimi F T

Sep 27, 2018

Quite and interesting and rewarding course for someone of my Nigerian background. Presented in a concise enough, but demanding manner that prompted further research and study using lecture notes and relevant recommended books and links to further the understanding of corporate finance to a completely demystified level. The instructor was fantastic too.

교육 기관: Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

교육 기관: Zixiang Z

Jul 23, 2018

very nice course

교육 기관: José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

교육 기관: Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very good content and flow of information.

교육 기관: Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

교육 기관: Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

교육 기관: Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

교육 기관: Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

교육 기관: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

교육 기관: Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

교육 기관: Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful