Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
870개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 152개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

교육 기관: Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

교육 기관: Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

교육 기관: Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

교육 기관: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

교육 기관: Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

교육 기관: Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

교육 기관: Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful

교육 기관: Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

교육 기관: Yulia A

Sep 20, 2017

Upon completion of this course, I definitely feel more awareness of the topics and interest to the subject. The interface and course materials are very

교육 기관: Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

It is a great cource toto sttutudtudy

교육 기관: Seung K L

Dec 19, 2017

All clases are very useful

교육 기관: Navvab

Jan 31, 2016

Really good class! The class material was explained clearly.

교육 기관: Sajag M

Feb 23, 2018

Beautiful course

교육 기관: Eric C M R

Jul 05, 2017

fenomenal

교육 기관: Prasanth K K

Jan 18, 2017

excellent course !!!

교육 기관: Mahesh J

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good course giving details on different finance ratios

교육 기관: Aladetoyinbo M T

Sep 15, 2017

I

t

r

a

k

k

y

a

n

j

o

y

t

h

I

s

c

o

urse and I'm grateful to be oartaking

교육 기관: SHREYA H

May 20, 2018

Very nice course. All the concepts are very well explained by Prof. Paul. It was a perfect reviser for me being from management and finance background. I loved one thing about the course is that all the formulas and topics are explained with proper reasoning . You learn why to do it rather than just how to do it.

Thanks for this wonderful course!!

교육 기관: Awosemo O O

Jan 04, 2017

Superb!!

교육 기관: Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

교육 기관: Pratik D D

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful training contain.

교육 기관: Jessie J

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course