Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
858개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 149개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

교육 기관: Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

교육 기관: Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

교육 기관: Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

교육 기관: Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

교육 기관: Gwidon P

Dec 26, 2017

Very interesting course, full of test

교육 기관: Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

교육 기관: Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

교육 기관: Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

교육 기관: Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

교육 기관: Rotimi F T

Sep 27, 2018

Quite and interesting and rewarding course for someone of my Nigerian background. Presented in a concise enough, but demanding manner that prompted further research and study using lecture notes and relevant recommended books and links to further the understanding of corporate finance to a completely demystified level. The instructor was fantastic too.

교육 기관: Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

교육 기관: LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

교육 기관: Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

교육 기관: Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

교육 기관: Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

교육 기관: HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

교육 기관: Saif T A N

Apr 29, 2019

R

교육 기관: Shubham S

Jun 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: José F T d M

Jun 27, 2019

Ótimo curso que além de embasar sobre as principais características de análises financeiras e de contabilidade das empresa, nos permite adquiri um conhecimento abrangente de análise de empresas para investimentos e outros tipos de mercado financeiros.

교육 기관: Janice K

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

교육 기관: Dat A T

Jul 03, 2019

great course! Useful information