Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Markets(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Introduction to Financial Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
974개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Mar 18, 2018

For a beginner like me, this course was indeed instrumental in getting me on the level ground with other investors and boost me up wit a confidence to start my own investment portfolio.

SB

May 14, 2017

Excellent course for beginners. The lectures are easy to follow and taught in a very understandable manner. I would love to attend the advanced courses from the same faculty.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Financial Markets의 198개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ANIKET N M

Dec 09, 2018

Awesome!!!!

교육 기관: Murilo F B

Dec 11, 2018

Sensational introduction. Highlights the correlations between macroeconomy and diverse investments.

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

Dec 31, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Akash K

Jan 27, 2019

Great kickoff to the world of finance !

교육 기관: Shlok P

Feb 01, 2019

Great course for a beginner

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful introduction to Equity , Bond and Currency Markets. Easy to follow and very nicely illustrated with examples.

교육 기관: Suman M

Jan 21, 2019

The course on Financial Markets is really informative. It not only adds value to your CV but also provides a right platform to learn higher concepts of Financial Markets. Any tall structure needs a strong base, and I feel this course provides the perfect launchpad to students who are greatly motivated to learn and understand the various concepts of Financial Markets. I would like to thank ISB on creating this wonderful course and Coursera for providing us students a platform to come across such an informative course.

교육 기관: Aditya s

Jan 24, 2019

This is one of the best course that everyone should start if they don't know anything about finance .

교육 기관: Sankhadeep B

Jan 24, 2019

Very good for a beginner.

교육 기관: IMOUKHUEDE I

Feb 18, 2019

A well rounded and comprehensive rudiment to financial markets. I learnt a handfull.

교육 기관: Harish

Feb 24, 2019

The material is very comprehensive and lots to learn. It is super fun learning new things.

교육 기관: Anjali J

Feb 23, 2019

I love this course. the way they teach the topics.

교육 기관: Rohan P

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Tanya M

Mar 03, 2019

Well explained and easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Chaitanya N

Mar 08, 2019

This course covers many fundamental topics which are crucial to attain success in financial markets.I would suggest this course to everyone who wish to attain financial literacy and invest in financial markets.A clear and in-depth teaching method by tutor really helped me to learn this course in a smooth manner.The weekly tests although a bit difficult, will help the individual to understand the areas which can be improved.

교육 기관: Natasha S

Mar 07, 2019

This course is very helpful especially for people who do not have a lot of prior knowledge about financial markets. The professor teaches very well and also explains all the topics in simple terms with real life examples. I would recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: mansi g

Dec 29, 2018

its easy

교육 기관: vinay s

Jul 31, 2018

Really a very good course for Beginners

교육 기관: soumya s

Jul 31, 2018

best course

교육 기관: Sathish C

Jul 29, 2018

Well designed course with knowledgeable and passionate instructor

교육 기관: ADITI S

Jul 31, 2018

Short, Crisp & Effective learning for a beginner

교육 기관: Avinash B

Aug 06, 2018

Great course for beginners and amazing content to kick start something new in this domain..loved it!

And for sure I am going for the second course.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent course imparted by a hands-on person. Extremely informative

교육 기관: Abdul Q

Oct 08, 2018

it was very good course i learned so many things

교육 기관: ankit k a

Oct 14, 2018

Really awsome to get knowledge from ISB. I am veru much it really bring good thing to my professional life