Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Markets(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Introduction to Financial Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,044개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Oct 08, 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

SK

Mar 18, 2018

For a beginner like me, this course was indeed instrumental in getting me on the level ground with other investors and boost me up wit a confidence to start my own investment portfolio.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Financial Markets의 214개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful introduction to Equity , Bond and Currency Markets. Easy to follow and very nicely illustrated with examples.

교육 기관: Shlok P

Feb 01, 2019

Great course for a beginner

교육 기관: Suman M

Jan 21, 2019

The course on Financial Markets is really informative. It not only adds value to your CV but also provides a right platform to learn higher concepts of Financial Markets. Any tall structure needs a strong base, and I feel this course provides the perfect launchpad to students who are greatly motivated to learn and understand the various concepts of Financial Markets. I would like to thank ISB on creating this wonderful course and Coursera for providing us students a platform to come across such an informative course.

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

Dec 31, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Harish R

Feb 24, 2019

The material is very comprehensive and lots to learn. It is super fun learning new things.

교육 기관: Anjali J

Feb 23, 2019

I love this course. the way they teach the topics.

교육 기관: Rohan P

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Tanya M

Mar 03, 2019

Well explained and easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Natasha S

Mar 07, 2019

This course is very helpful especially for people who do not have a lot of prior knowledge about financial markets. The professor teaches very well and also explains all the topics in simple terms with real life examples. I would recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Chaitanya N

Mar 08, 2019

This course covers many fundamental topics which are crucial to attain success in financial markets.I would suggest this course to everyone who wish to attain financial literacy and invest in financial markets.A clear and in-depth teaching method by tutor really helped me to learn this course in a smooth manner.The weekly tests although a bit difficult, will help the individual to understand the areas which can be improved.

교육 기관: ANIKET N M

Dec 09, 2018

Awesome!!!!

교육 기관: Sankhadeep B

Jan 24, 2019

Very good for a beginner.

교육 기관: Aditya s

Jan 24, 2019

This is one of the best course that everyone should start if they don't know anything about finance .

교육 기관: IMOUKHUEDE I

Feb 18, 2019

A well rounded and comprehensive rudiment to financial markets. I learnt a handfull.

교육 기관: Murilo F B

Dec 11, 2018

Sensational introduction. Highlights the correlations between macroeconomy and diverse investments.

교육 기관: mansi g

Dec 29, 2018

its easy

교육 기관: Akash K

Jan 27, 2019

Great kickoff to the world of finance !

교육 기관: saikrishna k

Apr 12, 2019

great knowledge

교육 기관: TUSHAR S

Apr 12, 2019

Perfect online course for knowing the Different financial markets and about their fundamentals.

교육 기관: Narh D T

Nov 17, 2016

This course was really great. It help to broaden my knowledge.

This was my first time to take a course about finance, i love the course and the teacher is great also.

교육 기관: CHITTI S C

Mar 24, 2018

one of the best introductory courses in financial markets

교육 기관: Nikhil K

Mar 23, 2018

Simply Excellent.

교육 기관: Nandio D

May 01, 2018

Excellent introduction to financial markets and its importance

교육 기관: adu k s

Apr 27, 2018

I have really learnt

교육 기관: Prashanth D

Dec 02, 2017

For a beginner and an amateur, this is a great course.