Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Planning for Young Adults 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,059개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2021년 5월 10일

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV
2021년 5월 8일

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

필터링 기준:

Financial Planning for Young Adults의 278개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jesus R

2021년 1월 18일

Great course! The information provided in this course can be financially life changing for anyone, regardless of age, but the sooner you start, the better off you’ll be. Make your money work smarter for you.

교육 기관: Sachith M

2021년 4월 22일

Excellent course, I had learned a lots of new things specially how to manage expenses, saving strategies, risk management , importance of a good credit history etc. Thanks for Creating such valuable course.

교육 기관: Mubtasim I B

2021년 5월 2일

It was excellent experience. I would recommend this course to anyone below 30. It is extremely important for young adults to know about money management and how to use money for investment and future plan.

교육 기관: CHEN L F

2021년 6월 9일

Learning the basics of Financial Planning refreshes my knowledge needed for my coaching practice. This course rekindled my passion to do financial coaching to help my coachees reach their financial goals.

교육 기관: shirin b

2021년 5월 11일

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Güneş K

2021년 5월 21일

Excellent course, great pacing, clear and audible speech. Absolutely perfect. Content is made easier to understand. I'm looking forward to using all the knowledge I've acquired from this course!

교육 기관: Daniela M

2021년 1월 3일

I learned a lot, things are very well explained and slow so that you don't miss anything and so that you understand everything perfectly. Its perfect for beginners and for young adults.

교육 기관: Saurabh V

2021년 5월 9일

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

교육 기관: Ashwin S

2021년 6월 3일

Really had a good time learning about Financial Planning for Young Adults. Hope this will help in many circumstances throughout Life!!

Thank You!! Waiting for upcoming Courses!!

교육 기관: Hanifah

2021년 2월 27일

Amazing! This course makes me understanding the financial planning stuff more than what my 2nd year of accounting major did. Thanks, coursera and CITL of University of Illinois.

교육 기관: Mriana N A

2021년 2월 25일

This course is very important and useful, especially for young people, in order to take into account the investment early in order to accumulate more money in the future

교육 기관: KAREEM G I H

2021년 2월 19일

The course is very good & helpful. just MS Kathyrn materials (PDF) not clear and questions tricky and no hints about under which condition, Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: chatchamon p

2021년 4월 17일

fundamental knowledge for young adult in financial planing, encourage students to start speculate their finance, and start saving. Very useful and easy to follow

교육 기관: MOUSAM B

2020년 8월 8일

This course is a must needed one for the youth who is or about to get financial independency. The course structure, mentors, assessments are all of top quality.

교육 기관: Lisa B

2020년 5월 28일

Goes more in depth with financial planning than I thought. Very detailed and very good at explaining what I previously perceived as difficult topics to discuss.

교육 기관: Nicole A S

2021년 5월 7일

The course was very concise and easy to understand. The professors explained the lessons thoroughly. Thank you for making this learning experience possible.

교육 기관: Monica F

2021년 6월 5일

Excellent course for young adults, or parents that want to convey the importance of the main topics in personal finance to their not so young children.

교육 기관: Jon F

2020년 7월 14일

This course was so practical and useful. It covered the basics and some more complex financial topics that are essential for everyone to understand.

교육 기관: jazt b

2021년 4월 28일

This course simply reminds me of how financial management helps us to prepare for the future given the possible risks. Thank you for your effort.

교육 기관: Regie N

2021년 1월 16일

I love this course so much. It has an interactive way of teaching and also a very short but detailed way of delivering the necessary information.

교육 기관: BEA E M P

2021년 6월 15일

I learned a lot! Recommended course most esp. for individuals who are struggling to budget or don't know how to manage their personal finances.

교육 기관: Krista I M

2021년 5월 20일

Regardless of where you are in life, this is a practical and useful course for anyone who wants to educate themselves about financial literacy.

교육 기관: Rizky M

2021년 5월 4일

Thank you so much to all the lecturers for giving me new knowledge about financial plans and goals it's really helped me and useful in my life.

교육 기관: Nicolas V

2021년 5월 25일

Excelente curso para aprender algunos conceptos básicos y super prácticos para iniciar o mejorar el manejo responsable de nuestras finanzas.

교육 기관: Siti K b A F

2021년 4월 27일

Very food information for someone who new to financial planning. The lecture is easy to understand and the real life experience helps too!!