Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Planning for Young Adults 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,051개의 평가
279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2021년 5월 10일

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV
2021년 5월 8일

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

필터링 기준:

Financial Planning for Young Adults의 277개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Laxman A

2021년 6월 6일

This course is very useful who are looking to make Careers in Financial Planning. This starter course could guide them how to go about it.

교육 기관: Gabriel S P

2021년 5월 25일

It was mind opening. All the concepts are made simple with the explanation and the tests. I'm not only satisfied, but eager to learn more.

교육 기관: William M

2021년 5월 19일

Excelente forma de conocer estrategias para organizar las finanzas personales y tener éxito con las metas y forma de vida que uno quiere.

교육 기관: Peninnah P

2021년 5월 6일

Very insightful course that has helped me gain a better understanding of finances in all areas possible and that are important to me

교육 기관: Alysa M

2021년 5월 20일

This course was highly informative, and a helpful educational tool for Financial Planning. Highly recommended for any young adults!

교육 기관: Keane C

2020년 8월 8일

Comprehensive guide for undergraduate students to know things needed to know on planning ahead for the future personal well-being.

교육 기관: Marco A C

2020년 4월 13일

It is a very comprehensive course! The information provided is precious for everyone having a hard time in financial planning!

교육 기관: mohit b

2021년 5월 23일

great start to those who value money and the future. the key idea is to start early and keep consistency with your finances.

교육 기관: alexander m

2021년 5월 9일

It only covers basic knowledge, but if you are totally new to the material, you would probably find the course very helpful

교육 기관: manoj p

2021년 5월 1일

Excellent course to get started with the financial concepts that provided me with insights and a foundation to build up on.

교육 기관: Elisavet M

2021년 4월 22일

I really enjoyed not only the content of the course but also the professors. Found it extremely useful and helrful as well

교육 기관: Naimur R

2021년 5월 2일

I learnt a lot of things about Personal Finance, Risk, Insurance and much more. I'd recommend everyone to do this course.

교육 기관: PUGAL V R

2021년 4월 29일

Awesome course!! Must for 20-25 young adults. I have learnt lot of financial basics. This course really helps me. Thank!

교육 기관: devendra s

2021년 2월 6일

The course is really useful for young generation. Some practical methods will help youngsters to do Financial Management

교육 기관: Dipak

2021년 5월 18일

The course was good you can finish it within few days if you consistent and the knowledge you will get is priceless.

교육 기관: Edgar P

2021년 3월 11일

As my first background on financial planning this course provided the ground to take action on my personal finances.

교육 기관: Pauline M

2021년 6월 7일

T​his course taught me alot. As a young adult learning to be independent, I am now able to manage my finances well.

교육 기관: 1736_Mihir S

2021년 5월 10일

Gives a brief overview to all the topics included in the course with proper examples which are easy to understand.

교육 기관: chawannut S

2021년 3월 1일

This course made me understand about financial better than before. Also I was enjoy so much to study in the class.

교육 기관: Ni K P

2021년 5월 30일

I really like this, I got new knowledge and new insight. Thank you for create this course, this is was amazing!

교육 기관: Roshen R I

2021년 5월 16일

Good,

the first thing , as a student , I will do is to seek help from university CFP to help me out and guide me

교육 기관: Lucas P D

2021년 2월 13일

Without a doubt it is an excellent course, it is online so what I can do is send an online hug to the teachers!

교육 기관: Sunayna J

2021년 4월 30일

I really loved the course, looking forward to more courses from the university, the faculties were fantastic.

교육 기관: AWOH A

2021년 5월 29일

A very great course that will give you the much needed knowledge to help you arrange your financial future.

교육 기관: Miw C

2021년 2월 6일

This course is really helpful and useful for me. Thank you for your kindness to have this course online.