Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Planning for Young Adults 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
829개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2021년 5월 10일

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV
2021년 5월 8일

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

필터링 기준:

Financial Planning for Young Adults의 223개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: KAREEM G I H

2021년 2월 19일

The course is very good & helpful. just MS Kathyrn materials (PDF) not clear and questions tricky and no hints about under which condition, Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: chatchamon p

2021년 4월 17일

fundamental knowledge for young adult in financial planing, encourage students to start speculate their finance, and start saving. Very useful and easy to follow

교육 기관: MOUSAM B

2020년 8월 8일

This course is a must needed one for the youth who is or about to get financial independency. The course structure, mentors, assessments are all of top quality.

교육 기관: Lisa B

2020년 5월 28일

Goes more in depth with financial planning than I thought. Very detailed and very good at explaining what I previously perceived as difficult topics to discuss.

교육 기관: Nicole A S

2021년 5월 7일

The course was very concise and easy to understand. The professors explained the lessons thoroughly. Thank you for making this learning experience possible.

교육 기관: Jon F

2020년 7월 14일

This course was so practical and useful. It covered the basics and some more complex financial topics that are essential for everyone to understand.

교육 기관: jazt b

2021년 4월 28일

This course simply reminds me of how financial management helps us to prepare for the future given the possible risks. Thank you for your effort.

교육 기관: Regie N

2021년 1월 16일

I love this course so much. It has an interactive way of teaching and also a very short but detailed way of delivering the necessary information.

교육 기관: Rizky M

2021년 5월 4일

Thank you so much to all the lecturers for giving me new knowledge about financial plans and goals it's really helped me and useful in my life.

교육 기관: Siti K b A F

2021년 4월 27일

Very food information for someone who new to financial planning. The lecture is easy to understand and the real life experience helps too!!

교육 기관: Peninnah P

2021년 5월 6일

Very insightful course that has helped me gain a better understanding of finances in all areas possible and that are important to me

교육 기관: Keane C

2020년 8월 8일

Comprehensive guide for undergraduate students to know things needed to know on planning ahead for the future personal well-being.

교육 기관: Marco A C S

2020년 4월 13일

It is a very comprehensive course! The information provided is precious for everyone having a hard time in financial planning!

교육 기관: alexander m

2021년 5월 9일

It only covers basic knowledge, but if you are totally new to the material, you would probably find the course very helpful

교육 기관: manoj p

2021년 5월 1일

Excellent course to get started with the financial concepts that provided me with insights and a foundation to build up on.

교육 기관: ELISAVET M

2021년 4월 22일

I really enjoyed not only the content of the course but also the professors. Found it extremely useful and helrful as well

교육 기관: Naimur R

2021년 5월 2일

I learnt a lot of things about Personal Finance, Risk, Insurance and much more. I'd recommend everyone to do this course.

교육 기관: PUGAL V R

2021년 4월 29일

Awesome course!! Must for 20-25 young adults. I have learnt lot of financial basics. This course really helps me. Thank!

교육 기관: devendra s

2021년 2월 6일

The course is really useful for young generation. Some practical methods will help youngsters to do Financial Management

교육 기관: Edgar P

2021년 3월 11일

As my first background on financial planning this course provided the ground to take action on my personal finances.

교육 기관: 1736_Mihir S

2021년 5월 10일

Gives a brief overview to all the topics included in the course with proper examples which are easy to understand.

교육 기관: chawannut S

2021년 3월 1일

This course made me understand about financial better than before. Also I was enjoy so much to study in the class.

교육 기관: Roshen R I

2021년 5월 16일

Good,

the first thing , as a student , I will do is to seek help from university CFP to help me out and guide me

교육 기관: Lucas P D

2021년 2월 13일

Without a doubt it is an excellent course, it is online so what I can do is send an online hug to the teachers!

교육 기관: Sunayna J

2021년 4월 30일

I really loved the course, looking forward to more courses from the university, the faculties were fantastic.