Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Planning for Young Adults 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
770개의 평가
204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

최상위 리뷰

SV
2021년 5월 8일

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

SS
2020년 6월 21일

I really enjoyed the course throughout its duration, the teachers are easy to understand even for a non-english (I'm Italian). I look forward to put the skills I've acquired to use!

필터링 기준:

Financial Planning for Young Adults의 210개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kriti B

2020년 11월 16일

Quite knowledgeable course esp for young people. Amazed to know about the time value of money/savings.

교육 기관: Mukesh B

2020년 8월 3일

Everyone must take this course, it will help in long run and will probably broaden your financial IQ.

교육 기관: Chuks-Osuji C

2020년 7월 14일

It was a very good experience learning this course. The topics were well taught and I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Lahari r

2021년 5월 11일

It's a great course , learned a lot through this course teaching has been so great and wonderful

교육 기관: Yok W

2021년 5월 1일

It's very good course. It makes me have good ideas about planning for spending and saving money.

교육 기관: shruti k

2020년 4월 25일

Thankyou Coursera,

This module really helped me to gain knowledge theoretically and practically.

교육 기관: Madellene K P

2021년 4월 17일

This course is very good It is practical and easy to understand. I enjoy learning all-in-all =)

교육 기관: VIJAYARAGAVAN S L

2020년 10월 27일

a worthy course i understand and learned how to invest and how to plan my savings for my future

교육 기관: Jessa A G

2021년 5월 8일

This course is amazingly value-adding! I'm so glad that I've invested some time to take this.

교육 기관: Sandeep S

2021년 5월 3일

It was really very insightful. It will be very useful for me and my future clients as well.

교육 기관: Radhika K

2020년 6월 13일

very nice course. provides the basic knowledge for finance. all you need to know to start

교육 기관: Syed A M

2020년 3월 30일

Very informative on getting a great start to life! Wish I did this course many years ago!

교육 기관: Kufre-Abasi A

2021년 4월 29일

This course is direct and simplified enough, its knowledge is practically applicable.

교육 기관: Jasmine L

2019년 10월 11일

This course was very helpful and I learned a lot about investing on a beginner level.

교육 기관: Will A H

2021년 2월 28일

This was an amazing journey with practical vignette videos and teachings.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rosy N

2021년 5월 12일

The course was very informative especially that i do not have a finance background.

교육 기관: Cassia J

2021년 2월 21일

This course broadens our financial literacy in areas we all have or will experience

교육 기관: Camilo A

2021년 4월 17일

Good eye opener course, I recommend everyone to take it you will learn a lot.

교육 기관: Chan C K

2020년 11월 4일

This program gives a good coverage of Financial Planning. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Faifili L

2017년 9월 16일

Found this course refreshing in terms of my current finances and investments.

교육 기관: Manpreet T

2021년 4월 24일

I am glad I receive fruitful knowledge - Financial Planning for Young Adults

교육 기관: Katha V R R

2020년 5월 7일

This course is very helpful for youngers to make decisions regarding future

교육 기관: Charles W

2017년 6월 6일

Quick, straight forward. Less boring than most online classes I've taken.

교육 기관: LI Y W

2021년 4월 23일

Excellent for young adults who have no clue of financial planning at all!

교육 기관: Fernando B

2021년 2월 18일

Excellent course, It gaves young people necesary knowledge about finances