Chevron Left
What is Financial Accounting?(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 What is Financial Accounting? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
195개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2021년 4월 1일

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

KT

2022년 2월 5일

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

필터링 기준:

What is Financial Accounting?의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MEGHA A A R

2021년 7월 27일

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

교육 기관: Barry J

2021년 3월 17일

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2021년 3월 3일

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

교육 기관: chhin s

2021년 6월 5일

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

교육 기관: Patricia M

2021년 1월 27일

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Shan w

2022년 2월 13일

good course, step by step. easy understanding.

교육 기관: Ba N

2021년 3월 4일

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

교육 기관: Muhammad N B J

2021년 8월 5일

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

교육 기관: karan n

2021년 6월 10일

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

교육 기관: Gabre W

2022년 1월 26일

I appreciate all the examples Professor Andrea provided quality visual examples that helped me understand the lessons. I wasn't confident at times, but her walk-throughs saved me.

교육 기관: Nicola S R

2021년 4월 2일

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

교육 기관: Tolga A

2021년 4월 13일

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

교육 기관: Kate T

2022년 2월 6일

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2022년 2월 4일

I learnt how to jornalize entries , prepare t accounts to calculate ending balance

교육 기관: Kirubel A

2021년 12월 26일

This is good enough to know about what is financial accounting is concerned about.

교육 기관: Orkhan M

2022년 1월 19일

I am glad to get beneficial information from this course. Thanks very much!

교육 기관: Roya R N

2021년 7월 8일

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

교육 기관: Yogesh K V

2021년 2월 14일

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

교육 기관: Mohammed D

2021년 12월 17일

I love the way you guys present this in this short period of time.

교육 기관: Dr. S G

2022년 2월 25일

Explained in simple way which makes learner to understand better.

교육 기관: Kamal J

2022년 2월 2일

It was such a useful course tha I got. Thanks for opportunity

교육 기관: Syed Z H R

2021년 6월 10일

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

교육 기관: Abdullah T

2021년 3월 21일

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

교육 기관: ZEKRAI

2021년 12월 27일

Very basic, but a concise refresher course

교육 기관: Andrew F

2022년 4월 9일

Good covering of the basics to Accounting