Chevron Left
FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
74개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course “FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society” help you understand how disruptive innovations create opportunity in finance industry and its impact to society especially your career. You would be able to examine and analyse how FinTech innovations would affect companies that relates to FinTech services and how it might affect your career in finance. You will learn about how peer to peer lending disrupt finance industry in different countries, the diversity of impact by FinTech in the comparison of East vs West, Big firms vs Small firms, and different generations etc., how to predict FinTech trends in different markets, and finally what you should do to pursue your career and secure your position in FinTech industry....

최상위 리뷰

SZ
2021년 8월 19일

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

AV
2020년 9월 2일

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

필터링 기준:

FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: SRINIVASA R R

2019년 7월 29일

The course curriculum covers most of the topics relevant to the FinTech sector, this coupled with discussion forum & live VC lectures provide a great opportunity to understand how a particular topic is being perceived in different parts of the world. The course is a self paced one providing flexibility to focus on a few topics and deep dive into those topics while skim across the other topics of less interest.Overall it was an excellent Learning and Networking experience!

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 3월 29일

Good Day ,

Thank You and privileged to receive this learning opportunity from Coursera and the University collaborating .

I sincerely thank Coursera for this platform for individuals like me .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: dimitris k

2021년 1월 22일

I would like to thank Coursera, Hong Kong University Of Science and Technology, Professor Theodore Clark, quest lectures and you my fellow students for the great learning experience of FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society course.

교육 기관: simeon z

2021년 8월 20일

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

교육 기관: Iris S

2019년 5월 20일

Definitely worthwile MOOC. As a translator I could think about the ompact of innovations such as artificial intelligence on the translation industry. Waiting for my final grade for now.

교육 기관: Aleksandar V

2020년 9월 3일

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

교육 기관: S.Yogesh P

2020년 10월 31일

This course is very useful for the learner to improve their knowledge in fintech and its disruptive innovation and managing it.

교육 기관: Abhisek

2020년 6월 15일

The whole specialization is a wonderful learning and feels great to learn some new things and revise a few old learning.

교육 기관: Li Z

2019년 9월 11일

Very interesting, especially the definition of disruptive theory. I love that part of the reading assignments.

교육 기관: Fabian P L

2019년 2월 9일

It gives you a good overview of the topics you should study as a banker, to improve your market value.

교육 기관: Victor M B G

2020년 12월 10일

I really liked the course, it has a more personal approach and deals with the future work and career.

교육 기관: Sehar A

2019년 2월 13일

Best course so far. The professor was too good in explaining everything. Enjoyed learning so much!!

교육 기관: Albert L

2020년 8월 26일

Excellent course to inspire my career development on FinTech industry with valuable advice

교육 기관: Raghu R R

2020년 7월 30일

Good overview on the implications of Fintech in Financial industry and for self growth.

교육 기관: Anesh S

2020년 3월 20일

A deep dive into FinTech and its implications for Society. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: sreedhar k

2020년 8월 16일

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

교육 기관: Ashfaq A

2019년 4월 12일

Brilliantly conducted and presented course.

교육 기관: hazem g m

2020년 9월 7일

It was useful course and content

교육 기관: Sargun D S

2020년 5월 11일

Good Course. However, this course could have been incorporated in any of the other three courses as an extra week or two. This particular course has less applicants historically and reviewing is an issue sometimes. Overall, good content by Professor Theodore.