Chevron Left
FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
833개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

최상위 리뷰

KG
2019년 5월 30일

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS
2019년 4월 22일

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

필터링 기준:

FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services의 216개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Antonio A A R

2019년 11월 3일

Great course!

교육 기관: ADITYA S D

2020년 6월 4일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Venkata R

2019년 11월 21일

Thank you!!

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2019년 7월 22일

Nice course

교육 기관: Leonidas A G G

2020년 8월 1일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Chandrakala D

2020년 7월 11일

Insightful

교육 기관: Idris A

2018년 5월 9일

Excellent

교육 기관: A M M

2019년 11월 25일

Excelent

교육 기관: Ajibola D

2018년 7월 16일

Fabulous

교육 기관: Artem K

2017년 12월 26일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Chris T

2019년 6월 2일

Superb!

교육 기관: Jarod L

2017년 12월 11일

Amazing

교육 기관: Norlie D C

2020년 5월 30일

Great

교육 기관: Fabricio R

2020년 11월 20일

good

교육 기관: FabriAic

2018년 11월 27일

F

교육 기관: Miguel P

2018년 4월 10일

E

교육 기관: Soumitra B

2018년 2월 10일

Overall a very good course, covering history, widely varying localized regulations and developments of this very dynamic industry, packaged within a brief syllabus, really impressive. As an improvement item, I think that - much of the sections were collection of internet articles. It would be better to have them gathered into a coherent study material of some sort ( few slides detailing key ideas as takeaways etc) with some structure. Higher emphasis given to covering the 'technology' behind the financial instruments / infrastructures will be very helpful - such as hardware/software required to manage/implement SWIFT communications etc. Again, a very impressive course.

교육 기관: Björn O

2020년 2월 22일

I think the course was very interesting. It focussed a lot on payments, which I believe is the area where fintech is probably most developed. Especially in the first module I learned a lot of the different domains and technologies in fintech which provided me with the fundamentals to learn more about applications of fintech in other areas. For example I would like to learn more about the application of fintech (blockchain) in the area of bond issuance.

I think the course could include a bit more of developments in Chinese fintech.

교육 기관: Laura

2020년 1월 15일

Content was detailed and useful, thank you. But as I have completed this course in 2020 I have some points to note to be reviewed: 1. Content data is too old for today (2020) and predictions are now live. 2. Some links to material are old and opens broken page or required additional sign up 3. Source of content is usually Wiki. I am using Wiki everyday, so I would expect material or data what I can not access daily and is more proffesional or actual data driven. Good luck and thank you for this training.

교육 기관: SenthilVel M

2018년 1월 7일

This Course was really good one.

There could have been a Video Based learning which would have been much easier!

Needs improvement- the Quiz section was more annoying! there were 3 or more questions which had more than more than one right answer or when we select the right answers what we think is right - we were not able to get through the Quiz.

The time spent in fixing the Quiz with the right probable Answers was much time wasted! which is not needed! instead i could have started my next module!

교육 기관: tushar k

2020년 10월 3일

Good course, could have been more detailed and technical. Could have explained more the infrastructure of the whole system which includes fintech companies like data providers (KYC, ML, etc.), Big Tech (Gpay, apple pay, etc.), Neo Banks both retail and SME, Netwroks (Mastercard, Visa), Stack players, etc. etc. and of course Banks.

교육 기관: Sanjevan S

2018년 9월 27일

Provides a useful introduction to Fintech and its impact on the Financial Services Sector.

Would have liked to have seen more information regarding how this disruption is driving innovation and particularly how incumbent players responding to the new wave of Fintech entrants.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 7월 24일

very nice course, explains the fundamentals of Fintech components but the links they reference are a bit old and I feel this area is very dynamic and everyday there is something new so this part should be revised but other than that all the essentials are there. good course

교육 기관: Prata V A

2020년 5월 23일

The course gave many useful insights over the Fin Tech and innovations in the financial services sectors, through several videos and reading material, however, a few of the reading material websites are not active and are not being loaded to show the useful information.

교육 기관: Pon S R M

2020년 8월 26일

Pros:

1) Course was well organized and was able to gather good knowledge on Fin Tech industry

2) Course duration was optimal

Cons:

1) Few of the reading articles are outdated , should be replaced with current happenings