Chevron Left
Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency(으)로 돌아가기

E-Learning Development Fund의 Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
138개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basic actions that should be performed by eyewitnesses right at an emergency scene. The course consists of 5 blocks: a) first aid for heart arrest (Cardiopulmonary resuscitation) b) first aid for airway obstruction and drowning c) first aid for bleeding, injuries, trauma d) first aid for physical factors exposure e) first aid for life-threatening conditions such as stroke, epilepsy, and heart attack Educational material includes pictures and videos made at the Simulation Center at Kazan Federal University to better understand the topics. After the course, you will be able to identify life-threatening conditions, explain the reasons lead to their development, and provide correct first aid....

최상위 리뷰

NT
2021년 10월 11일

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

DB
2021년 2월 14일

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

필터링 기준:

Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Denver A R

2020년 12월 27일

Very informative subject that will lead us to help other people who needs first aid.

교육 기관: PSSg P M P S

2020년 12월 26일

I learned a lot and the subjects are well explained and visualized

교육 기관: MARY C B D

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent.

교육 기관: christian b

2021년 2월 24일

I feel very fortunate for the lessons that I have learned throughout this course. I highly recommend it to anyone for their safety and the safety of others.

교육 기관: Robert N A

2021년 5월 3일

A very informative course which easy to follow, the Instructors explanation is perfect for any level.

교육 기관: Mahmudul R

2021년 5월 29일

This is an excellent course offered by the University of Kazan and Coursera. Indeed, this course is as important as a life saving tool. Even if not a doctor, every conscious people should complete this course to save his near and dear acquaintance life in every routine. Just this simple course knowledge may save lots of vital and precious human life. Finally, the course is not only highly recommenced but also badly urgent for everyday life. Thanks to the whole team for fantastic lecture, course design; and last but not least the valuable financial aid.

교육 기관: Elena M

2021년 8월 22일

That's an amazing course if you want to learn how to provide first aid. I can definitily recommend it. It's important to know how to behave in such situations. Big thanks to creators and instructors of this course. I enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Tatiana S V

2021년 1월 20일

You will learn a lot, I assure you. It is a very complete course with a fabulous detailed knowledge to earn. I am so absolutely grateful for the existence of this course and I hope everyone can do it! :D

교육 기관: Nikita A T

2021년 10월 12일

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

교육 기관: Daniel B

2021년 2월 15일

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

교육 기관: Jindapa T

2021년 8월 30일

T​hank you so much. I've gain various general knowledge about emergency and first aid from this course, which help to develop myself in this area. This is so useful.

교육 기관: Cecilia K

2021년 6월 28일

Very Helpful and full of learning. The videos that show how to perform first aid uses real life scenarios to complete each module.

교육 기관: Flappy B

2021년 11월 16일

Very helpful and definetely recommend this to everyone, as it was said in the course, everyone should know First Aid procedures

교육 기관: Asia T

2021년 1월 30일

Useful , good and clear, explicit teaching , It had help me to remember my previous first aid course and to learn new think,

교육 기관: sem b

2021년 9월 16일

very useful!! thank you coursera for the opportunity and thank you also to the best instructors.

교육 기관: Эльвира И

2021년 9월 1일

Thank you so much. It was engaging and very informative. Speaker is the top!!

교육 기관: Fabha Z D

2021년 9월 26일

This course is very helpful. All the topics are well explained. Excellent.

교육 기관: Elsayed A S N

2021년 1월 27일

I really enjoyed studying this great course

I recommend that

교육 기관: SIMRAN M

2021년 5월 28일

A brilliant course with best study material and techniques.

교육 기관: Saleh K

2021년 10월 29일

Such a great course, thanks for this valuable informations

교육 기관: princess u

2021년 8월 4일

T​his course was very enlightening. Simple and educative.

교육 기관: Hamze M

2021년 10월 31일

this course was one of the best cousre that i ever had

교육 기관: Kithmi K

2021년 6월 22일

WOW no words but everyone should do this course

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2021년 4월 28일

Good course . I benefit from it....

교육 기관: Cathy-Ann J

2021년 3월 24일

Detailed, and easily comprehensive.