Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
523개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Sep 25, 2017

Good course with basic review of Fluid mechanics in pipe flow, hydraulics component and application as well as basics in Simscape. More intensive version of this course would be great

JB

Sep 16, 2017

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 142개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Jan 20, 2018

Thanks very much for this great course and your great effort.

교육 기관: archit g

Dec 11, 2016

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

교육 기관: Oscar T

Dec 28, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Kshitij G

Oct 21, 2018

Very informative

교육 기관: Mark H

Oct 30, 2018

Very insightful course

교육 기관: Renan D d S

Aug 28, 2018

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

교육 기관: Pramod S

Jul 15, 2018

The Course introduce us to the real world of hydraulics and help us how to start with the simulations

교육 기관: Diego P M

May 05, 2019

Very interesting and practical course. It's application centered, so it is very useful

교육 기관: Muhammad W

Apr 06, 2019

A very useful course for maintenance engineers working with hydraulic machinery.

교육 기관: Adrian W

Apr 04, 2019

exelent course, just exelent!

교육 기관: Ajay K V

Apr 09, 2019

Happy to see such courses on Fluid Power. Learnt many calculations directly to be utilized in Industry.

교육 기관: Mario a H

May 16, 2019

Excellent course! It has insteresting material!

교육 기관: Davit G

May 16, 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

교육 기관: Derar B A

Jun 28, 2019

Derar Adehanom

328 Cooper crescent saskatoon, Sk

S7M 4L3,

This course was by far the best. Extremely professional, well organized interactive and comfortable and help me improve my skills .

Thank you!!!!!

교육 기관: Lizbeth G G

Jun 28, 2019

I am student of mechanical enginering, I think that it is an interesting course because the instructors show real examples of fluid power systems, as a result I can underestand better all the concepts explained in this course.

교육 기관: Ebenezer H

Jul 24, 2019

Just wow! They made me a convert or disciple of Fluid Power. I am from a chemical engineering background(MSc-Chem Eng). I will recommend this course for the simple fact that both professors can break it down to any level.

교육 기관: Fernando M

Jul 26, 2019

This is a complete course that provides not only concepts but also practical examples.

교육 기관: Daniel S

Aug 12, 2019

A great introductory course on fluid power that builds on other undergraduate course material. Easy to consume information structured in a logical way. I would recommend this course to anyone interested!

교육 기관: Feroz A

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much for the excellent course. Trainers are very good and deep knowledge

교육 기관: Thiago A M

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent. The course exposes well the theoretical part with the practice. All the steps are very well exemplified that facilitates understanding well.

교육 기관: Xuan L

Sep 13, 2019

By far the best overview online course on hydraulics that I can find...

교육 기관: muhammad a

Oct 15, 2019

thanks for every things

교육 기관: Mateus M

Nov 05, 2019

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

교육 기관: ullasa k

Oct 18, 2019

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Frédéric L

Nov 13, 2019

Really cool and really useful