Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
711개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 31, 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

SS

Sep 25, 2017

Good course with basic review of Fluid mechanics in pipe flow, hydraulics component and application as well as basics in Simscape. More intensive version of this course would be great

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 205개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Davit G

May 16, 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

교육 기관: Carlos V

Dec 16, 2018

F

I

v

e

s

t

a

r

s

s

p

e

c

I

a

l

l

y

f

o

r

d

o

I

n

g

t

h

e

effort of making the Mathworks software available to us. Real world skills call for real world tools. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mateus M

Nov 05, 2019

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

교육 기관: HARIKRISHNAN N

Jun 05, 2020

The course was really interesting with a lot of practical examples and experiences. Looking forward to picking up another relevant course.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

Feb 21, 2020

It was an exceptional course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am looking forward to an advanced-level course of this same topic in the future.

교육 기관: Juan C M B

May 08, 2020

Es un curso muy completo para la formación de los ingenieros mecánicos, ya que nos acerca con a la industria del diseño y la simulación.

교육 기관: Nicole M

Apr 09, 2018

Fantastic course. Instructors are very good and passionate about the material. Good tie to the real world. Very much enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: srinath

Jan 16, 2018

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

교육 기관: snowsnow_257

Apr 10, 2017

I was doing hydraulic business for years. It is the first I understand this system more clear and which opens a beautiful world for me

교육 기관: Howard R

Feb 26, 2019

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

교육 기관: Renan D d S

Aug 28, 2018

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

교육 기관: Gustavo R

Jan 23, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

교육 기관: Mohamed M G

May 05, 2018

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

교육 기관: zirar y

Jan 12, 2018

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

교육 기관: BANEESH E

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

교육 기관: GULSHAN K

Apr 26, 2020

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

교육 기관: EDSON M

Jun 14, 2020

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses

교육 기관: Jonathan

Mar 20, 2019

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

교육 기관: Mansoor A

Jul 18, 2017

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Adwaith S s

May 02, 2020

The course was very informative and interesting.Both the professors were very good and taught the concepts really well.

교육 기관: archit g

Dec 11, 2016

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

교육 기관: Vishwarath T

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course, providing sound fundamental insights and in-depth coverage of the mechanics involved int the subject

교육 기관: 李建松

Mar 17, 2018

it is really a great course. From this course, i got a lot of knowledge about fluid power transimission and control.

교육 기관: C.F

Sep 19, 2017

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.

교육 기관: Abdulkarim

Apr 16, 2020

A very enlightening course of Fluid Power that encourages further learning and better understanding of the subject.