Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,013개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

PG
2020년 10월 1일

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
2020년 5월 30일

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 295개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pranjal G

2020년 10월 2일

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2020년 8월 16일

Best content for hydraulic students/professionals to understand basics of the fluid dynamics.

This course really helped to clear my doubts and yes I am confident now.

thanks for the wonderful course

교육 기관: LUIS F C M

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you very much, I really like this course. Congrats to the teachers, because they have such a facility to show us the way thing work. Than you for your time and dedication to this course.

교육 기관: Mostafa M S

2020년 9월 17일

this course would be great start for whom are interested in the heavy equipment industry and maintenance ,thanks to the great instructors who made this topic very easy and interesting.

교육 기관: Joshua M B

2017년 9월 15일

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

교육 기관: John P P C

2020년 7월 14일

This course is very helpful in the field of mechanical engineering. Overall experience is awesome. Thank you professors and thank you University of Minnesota! God bless.

교육 기관: TULESH S W

2020년 8월 26일

It very deepest knowledge about fluid and it's relative components. And in this practical components are shown so it was interesting. Thank you for your your work.

교육 기관: SONIKA R

2016년 9월 8일

This course is very explanatory and it has many practical life scenarios, which we are not exposed in college (here in india). Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: José M

2020년 4월 16일

It is a practical useful course. It opens your mind in many different ways, even for those who have ideas on the entrepreneurial field. Such an enriching course!

교육 기관: Meet P

2017년 4월 2일

Thank you for giving me excellent information on fundamentals of fluid power. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you University of Minnesota and Coursera.

교육 기관: HIREN A S

2020년 7월 18일

It is a fantastic course to understand the use of hydraulics. It provides the study materials and also provides the other useful study sources for this field.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2020년 4월 10일

This has been a valuable review for me and I learned some new things.

I think it is an excellent way to get introduced to fluid power at an engineering level.

교육 기관: Sujith J

2020년 4월 3일

Very good presentation. give a basic idea about the fluid power systems. But would be better if instructors responded to the questions raised in the forums

교육 기관: Michael R

2018년 8월 23일

This course gets into the real world applications of Fluid power. Equations, examples, and break downs of problems help gain understanding and knowledge.

교육 기관: Thiago A M

2019년 9월 10일

Excellent. The course exposes well the theoretical part with the practice. All the steps are very well exemplified that facilitates understanding well.

교육 기관: ANURAG K

2017년 3월 31일

I fully appreciated this course which creates my deep understanding towards fluid power, and also it will be beneficial for my career growth.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Moamen

2016년 10월 25일

I'm really happy to learn in this course and I recommend every one to enroll it because it's very useful course if you was a beginner in fluid power

교육 기관: Chirag D

2020년 5월 24일

Brilliant course! Very well made and the very capable Professors ensure that concepts can be properly understood. Thank you for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Davit G

2019년 5월 16일

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

교육 기관: Carlos V

2018년 12월 15일

F

I

v

e

s

t

a

r

s

s

p

e

c

I

a

l

l

y

f

o

r

d

o

I

n

g

t

h

e

effort of making the Mathworks software available to us. Real world skills call for real world tools. Thanks!

교육 기관: Thejus A T N

2020년 7월 15일

One of the best Course on this MOOC , giving a broad overview on the potential fields of application as well as the versatility of this topic.

교육 기관: Mateus M

2019년 11월 5일

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

교육 기관: Shashank K S

2020년 10월 13일

Best course to study or to get knowledge about the fluid behavior and to understand the application of it into the day to day life objects

교육 기관: Prasad D K

2020년 7월 16일

Content and material used for lectures are really good. Well planned path for teaching. I like practical example used to explain concepts.

교육 기관: HARIKRISHNAN N

2020년 6월 4일

The course was really interesting with a lot of practical examples and experiences. Looking forward to picking up another relevant course.