Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,014개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

PG
2020년 10월 1일

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
2020년 5월 30일

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 295개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ehab M A

2020년 9월 20일

I have read too much before about power hydraulics but it is the first time I feel satisfied by learning new information and applications

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

2020년 2월 21일

It was an exceptional course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am looking forward to an advanced-level course of this same topic in the future.

교육 기관: Juan C M B

2020년 5월 8일

Es un curso muy completo para la formación de los ingenieros mecánicos, ya que nos acerca con a la industria del diseño y la simulación.

교육 기관: Nicole M

2018년 4월 9일

Fantastic course. Instructors are very good and passionate about the material. Good tie to the real world. Very much enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: Srinath M

2018년 1월 16일

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

교육 기관: snowsnow_257

2017년 4월 10일

I was doing hydraulic business for years. It is the first I understand this system more clear and which opens a beautiful world for me

교육 기관: Howard R

2019년 2월 26일

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

교육 기관: Renan D d S

2018년 8월 28일

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

교육 기관: Gustavo R

2019년 1월 23일

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

교육 기관: sagar k

2020년 10월 4일

A very intuitive and practical approach to the topic. I now have a better understanding of the fluid power and hydraulic system.

교육 기관: ABHAY A

2020년 8월 11일

Course coordinators are very good. Course content is great and overall I enjoyed doing this course while learning something new.

교육 기관: Mohamed M G

2018년 5월 5일

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

교육 기관: zirar y

2018년 1월 12일

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

교육 기관: BANEESH E

2018년 2월 26일

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

교육 기관: JOHANNES T

2020년 7월 22일

It has been a great academic journey. Thanks to the lectures of this course for making it understandably and easy to learn.

교육 기관: GULSHAN K

2020년 4월 26일

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

교육 기관: Edson M

2020년 6월 14일

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses

교육 기관: Jonathan

2019년 3월 19일

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

교육 기관: Mansoor A

2017년 7월 18일

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

교육 기관: M R M D S

2020년 7월 15일

Its very details & useful course and both instructors are very good in explaining the technical terms with applications.

교육 기관: Adwaith S s

2020년 5월 2일

The course was very informative and interesting.Both the professors were very good and taught the concepts really well.

교육 기관: archit g

2016년 12월 11일

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

교육 기관: Vishwarath T

2017년 7월 26일

Excellent course, providing sound fundamental insights and in-depth coverage of the mechanics involved int the subject

교육 기관: 李建松

2018년 3월 17일

it is really a great course. From this course, i got a lot of knowledge about fluid power transimission and control.

교육 기관: Cameron F

2017년 9월 19일

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.