Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
513개의 평가
142개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Sep 25, 2017

Good course with basic review of Fluid mechanics in pipe flow, hydraulics component and application as well as basics in Simscape. More intensive version of this course would be great

JB

Sep 16, 2017

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 139개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Shruthi K

Aug 06, 2017

This was a rewarding experience. I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

교육 기관: srinath

Jan 16, 2018

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

교육 기관: Rinaldo d O F

Sep 23, 2017

The course is excellent, professors are very didactic and they show several applications and extremely interesting field studies. I learned a lot and I believe everyone who is beginning to study or work with this subject must apply to this fundamental course. I know the time is short, but as a suggestion, I would give a lot more emphasis to the simulation classes (or add a new course only on simulations, it would be fantastic!).

교육 기관: Mansoor A

Jul 18, 2017

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Rishikesh G R

Apr 22, 2018

A thanks to Professors Van de Ven and Durfee. As an employee in a CV manufacturer, I found this course greatly supplemented my engineering degree and provided the basics to understanding fluid power which is ubiquitous in the world of commercial vehicles.

교육 기관: Michael R

Aug 23, 2018

This course gets into the real world applications of Fluid power. Equations, examples, and break downs of problems help gain understanding and knowledge.

교육 기관: Matthew W

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course content, enthusiastically presented.

교육 기관: VALAIGANESH

Aug 24, 2018

Nice Course. This Course creates an impact for me to know the basics of Valves, Fluids in Circuits

교육 기관: Humam T

Jul 29, 2018

The course was perfect. It was well done and presented. I especially enjoyed the mathematical presentations of the fluid power concepts that I used through out my career. My only issue was that one of the pr

교육 기관: Luigi V

Jul 31, 2018

Excellent course for contents, professors and materials

교육 기관: Diego P M

May 05, 2019

Very interesting and practical course. It's application centered, so it is very useful

교육 기관: Davit G

May 16, 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

교육 기관: Mario a H

May 16, 2019

Excellent course! It has insteresting material!

교육 기관: Derar B A

Jun 28, 2019

Derar Adehanom

328 Cooper crescent saskatoon, Sk

S7M 4L3,

This course was by far the best. Extremely professional, well organized interactive and comfortable and help me improve my skills .

Thank you!!!!!

교육 기관: Lizbeth G G

Jun 28, 2019

I am student of mechanical enginering, I think that it is an interesting course because the instructors show real examples of fluid power systems, as a result I can underestand better all the concepts explained in this course.

교육 기관: Ebenezer H

Jul 24, 2019

Just wow! They made me a convert or disciple of Fluid Power. I am from a chemical engineering background(MSc-Chem Eng). I will recommend this course for the simple fact that both professors can break it down to any level.

교육 기관: Fernando M

Jul 26, 2019

This is a complete course that provides not only concepts but also practical examples.

교육 기관: Daniel S

Aug 12, 2019

A great introductory course on fluid power that builds on other undergraduate course material. Easy to consume information structured in a logical way. I would recommend this course to anyone interested!

교육 기관: Feroz A

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much for the excellent course. Trainers are very good and deep knowledge

교육 기관: Thiago A M

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent. The course exposes well the theoretical part with the practice. All the steps are very well exemplified that facilitates understanding well.

교육 기관: Xuan L

Sep 13, 2019

By far the best overview online course on hydraulics that I can find...

교육 기관: muhammad a

Oct 15, 2019

thanks for every things

교육 기관: ullasa k

Oct 18, 2019

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Ahmed E

Jan 07, 2019

I liked it as the professors provided practical applications for each theory and this makes learning easier than conventional way,the content is good but the simulation section would have been better if explained in detail.

What i didn't like is that one of the professors speaks in a very fast way so i have to stop many times to understand what he is talking about!

In my opinion the script wasn't good and there are a lot of mistakes throughout the course.

교육 기관: Abdulsatar A O

Feb 26, 2019

good