Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Fluid Power(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Fundamentals of Fluid Power 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,014개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

최상위 리뷰

PG
2020년 10월 1일

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
2020년 5월 30일

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Fluid Power의 295개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Abdulkarim

2020년 4월 16일

A very enlightening course of Fluid Power that encourages further learning and better understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Mahmoud O M

2018년 9월 12일

I think every mechanical engineer have to complete this course. Because you don't get any background without it

교육 기관: PRAJJWAL D

2020년 8월 14일

Very interesting course for learning in depth into the Fluid power systems and it's application.Thumbs way up!

교육 기관: Mohansing P

2021년 5월 5일

Very nice design the course and very informative in the areas of hydraulic and pneumatic and it's application

교육 기관: Juliano C S

2021년 4월 8일

Foi um grande aprendizado poder participar deste curso fico feliz em realizar o curso com êxito. Obrigado.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman S A A R E

2019년 12월 14일

very helpful course ,I've learnt about circuits and matlab SIMhydraulics and accumulators and servo-valves

교육 기관: Maurizio B

2021년 2월 26일

This course was very useful for my profession when I started a hydraulics project. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Rob

2020년 6월 15일

I really enjoyed this course. For a technician or a graduate this is a great introduction to fluid power.

교육 기관: vinoth k M

2017년 12월 18일

Basics of fluid power is very well illustrated. Background material supplied and quizzes also very good.

교육 기관: Bikram H

2020년 9월 14일

All the turiails vedios inthis course are really helpful in clearing the fundamental of fluid power.

교육 기관: Ajay K V

2019년 4월 9일

Happy to see such courses on Fluid Power. Learnt many calculations directly to be utilized in Industry.

교육 기관: Max

2017년 7월 14일

An incredible course to take. The concepts are made clear by demonstration in-field, which helps a lot.

교육 기관: Dinuka D

2021년 3월 2일

Perfect, Great and Magneficant Theoretical and Practical experience in Hydraulics. Thank YOU so much.

교육 기관: Pramod S

2018년 7월 15일

The Course introduce us to the real world of hydraulics and help us how to start with the simulations

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2016년 8월 28일

Quite informative course with practical examples.Must take if you are interested in fluid mechanics.

교육 기관: Mukunda K

2020년 3월 5일

Great videos and Lecture. I learned how to use SimHydraulics and I hope this will help me in future

교육 기관: Valai G

2018년 8월 24일

Nice Course. This Course creates an impact for me to know the basics of Valves, Fluids in Circuits

교육 기관: Chloe M G

2020년 12월 10일

very educational and everything is very well explained in a way that makes learning it enjoyable.

교육 기관: Aanuoluwapo S

2020년 7월 15일

It is really nice to learn Fluid Systems easily when its has always seemed difficult. Thank you!

교육 기관: Feroz A

2019년 9월 9일

Thank you very much for the excellent course. Trainers are very good and deep knowledge

교육 기관: fer-yol T

2019년 7월 26일

This is a complete course that provides not only concepts but also practical examples.

교육 기관: Diego P M

2019년 5월 5일

Very interesting and practical course. It's application centered, so it is very useful

교육 기관: Opas S

2020년 12월 4일

Very well information and problem really challenge for no back ground in mechanical

교육 기관: Moustafa m

2018년 4월 7일

it wa a great course , and i spent a useful time in this course , thanks to the Drs

교육 기관: Muhammad W

2019년 4월 6일

A very useful course for maintenance engineers working with hydraulic machinery.