Chevron Left
Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
66개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Graphic design is telling a story by using both images and text. With that definition in mind, this course will focus on the textual elements of graphic design. From the history of typography, the difference between type, fonts and text as well as exposure to typography spacing, students will learn the value of selecting the best kind of type and combinations of fonts to get their message across in a visually pleasing manner....

최상위 리뷰

DG

Jul 19, 2020

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

MA

Mar 16, 2020

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

필터링 기준:

Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Pavni G

Apr 09, 2020

Wonderful Course, Learned a lot about fonts and how to use them in posters or brochures.

교육 기관: MANSI A

Mar 16, 2020

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

교육 기관: Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I now know how to work with text much more effectively.

교육 기관: Debanick G

Jul 19, 2020

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

교육 기관: Valeria P R

Aug 04, 2020

A lot of fun! Learned the anatomy of typography, as well as the optimal combination of different fonts according to the purpose of my design.

교육 기관: Gabriela J C Z P

Jul 15, 2020

I really liked the course. I learned concepts and forms of design that I did not know. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mansi S

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of about typography that i didn't knew before. This course was really helpful.

교육 기관: Afolabi I

Jun 15, 2020

Very good to learn terms in designing and proper usage of them.

교육 기관: Eric F O E

May 28, 2020

I really liked the course. Lori Poole is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Susana G N

Jul 18, 2020

Help me in getting the knowledge about typography.

교육 기관: Andre P F P

Jul 11, 2020

I learned a lot that my University does not teach.

교육 기관: Nasurudeen A N

May 16, 2020

Very useful..Thank You Coursera Team

교육 기관: Niranjan A

May 05, 2020

It was awesome experiecne :)

교육 기관: Tasfia A M

Jun 07, 2020

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Bindu V S

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Mahato A p s

Jul 28, 2020

Its was great

교육 기관: Aneta D

Jul 09, 2020

Excelente

교육 기관: NATALIA L H M

Jul 14, 2020

it is very interesting the Typography, to the begin i have not idea the importance of these factor at the moment of design.

I recommend it.

교육 기관: Priyanka S

Apr 10, 2020

The course is great for beginners. The videos for each week and sessions are explained very well. loved the course .