Chevron Left
Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
205개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Graphic design is telling a story by using both images and text. With that definition in mind, this course will focus on the textual elements of graphic design. From the history of typography, the difference between type, fonts and text as well as exposure to typography spacing, students will learn the value of selecting the best kind of type and combinations of fonts to get their message across in a visually pleasing manner....

최상위 리뷰

VT
2020년 12월 26일

I learned a lot from Dr. Lori Poole and this course. The course is designed well and provides great insight into the graphic design industry, especially for a complete beginner like myself.

SP
2020년 11월 13일

Wonderful, can't say how important and resourceful this course is. I will forever refreshing this course through my carrier. Love you Lori, you are my best Graphic Design mentor.

필터링 기준:

Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pavni G

2020년 4월 8일

Wonderful Course, Learned a lot about fonts and how to use them in posters or brochures.

교육 기관: MANSI A

2020년 3월 16일

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

교육 기관: Tanya P

2020년 2월 18일

I now know how to work with text much more effectively.

교육 기관: Victoria T

2020년 12월 27일

I learned a lot from Dr. Lori Poole and this course. The course is designed well and provides great insight into the graphic design industry, especially for a complete beginner like myself.

교육 기관: Shaikh M P

2020년 11월 14일

Wonderful, can't say how important and resourceful this course is. I will forever refreshing this course through my carrier. Love you Lori, you are my best Graphic Design mentor.

교육 기관: Debanick G

2020년 7월 19일

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

교육 기관: Valeria P R

2020년 8월 3일

A lot of fun! Learned the anatomy of typography, as well as the optimal combination of different fonts according to the purpose of my design.

교육 기관: Seikh A

2021년 5월 12일

One of the best. Very informative, learned many new things. Miss Lori Poole is such an amazing tutor, I've enjoyed her classes very much.

교육 기관: Matthew E

2021년 1월 13일

Great course by all standards which opens you up to typography and how to go about it in designing

교육 기관: Gabita \

2020년 7월 15일

I really liked the course. I learned concepts and forms of design that I did not know. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mansi S

2020년 6월 16일

Learned a lot of about typography that i didn't knew before. This course was really helpful.

교육 기관: Jannet O

2021년 1월 20일

I have learned a lot about using the right kinds of fonts, spacing, and typography.

교육 기관: Aishwarya V

2020년 11월 19일

I got a clear information on an important part of every graphic design.

교육 기관: Ifeoluwa A

2020년 6월 15일

Very good to learn terms in designing and proper usage of them.

교육 기관: Eric F O E

2020년 5월 28일

I really liked the course. Lori Poole is a great teacher.

교육 기관: nina f

2020년 11월 4일

Easy to understand and well explained by the professors.

교육 기관: Anthea G

2020년 10월 1일

This course opened my mind in the Graphic Design World.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 17일

Help me in getting the knowledge about typography.

교육 기관: Andre P F P

2020년 7월 11일

I learned a lot that my University does not teach.

교육 기관: KARPAGA L K K

2021년 8월 16일

Nice course for Beginners. Well Explained

교육 기관: Ghimel E

2020년 10월 11일

Well-informative, great for beginners.

교육 기관: Nasurudeen A N

2020년 5월 16일

Very useful..Thank You Coursera Team

교육 기관: Grace G

2020년 12월 2일

Concise and easy to follow course.

교육 기관: Eliseo J P

2020년 9월 8일

very good course for starters

교육 기관: Nitasia T

2021년 1월 15일

Nice course well instructed!