Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,773개의 평가
1,048개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

EC

2020년 5월 19일

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 1,048개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: April R

2021년 8월 22일

An absolutely fantastic course! I took my first course in business Aligning Business, Brand and Behavior.....they dovetail perfectly!

교육 기관: CamiloooMF

2020년 12월 12일

Excellent to start introducing yourself in the Food and Beverages management area. Great explaining and fun to do!. Recommended 100%.

교육 기관: Carlo E

2020년 6월 30일

what is satisfactory in all aspects, enriching my cultural background, which I will be able to use in my work as chef de rang, thanks

교육 기관: Laura J

2020년 6월 27일

I really enjoyed this course! I work within the hospitality industry and will be implementing my knowledge into my work. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Ignacio P

2021년 2월 15일

Good insight into the business, the ins and outs. Specifics and how Niche markets are, especially to find potential or make profits.

교육 기관: ANNE H

2020년 4월 29일

I enjoyed this course. The instructor is great. The videos are very alive. I learnt a lot.

Thank you very much for this module.

Bravo.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2022년 3월 24일

Very good for getting a better undestanding of food and beverage and how to develop a good strategy for reaching the market better.

교육 기관: Joseph S

2021년 12월 27일

What a great course ! well articulated and great detail and exciting to and easy to follow. Thank You Gabriele Troilo and Coursera.

교육 기관: Brian P

2021년 11월 20일

Very suitable course for beginner, especially for those one who wanted to study online. I highly recommend this course to you guys.

교육 기관: Yanzi L

2020년 5월 10일

Very informative and thorough, the examples are great to follow. The professor is very passionate and clear in teaching the course.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2021년 6월 30일

This course are really helpful for those who aspiring to become entrepreneur or want to start business in food and beverage field.

교육 기관: Leonardo C

2020년 6월 22일

Ottimo corso, professionalità del docente, interessanti spunti formativi attraverso le interviste ai manager e titolari aziendali.

교육 기관: mohamed s

2021년 1월 20일

Thank you a lot. I really learned a lot from you. If there is really value then it is you and a lot of effort from you. Thank you

교육 기관: Gian L B

2020년 5월 6일

Excellent structure of the course. Very professional Professor and Guests in the interviews. Really a great course! I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: FAISAL

2020년 5월 14일

This course helped me a lot to understand the business of F&B. This will reflect in my Business Analysis and Consulting career.

교육 기관: Francisco M L

2020년 5월 14일

Very interesting course, you review a huge range of aspect about of companies and products from a point of view of the marketing

교육 기관: Rihards G

2022년 6월 5일

M​any of the insights of the course can be used in real life and I strongly believe I will use them in the forseeable future.

교육 기관: Pooja S V S B F

2021년 10월 29일

This course gave an intense knowledge about food and beverage management and a lot more about traditions and strategy playing

교육 기관: Pantelis P

2020년 4월 29일

very interesting and informative course of the basics you have to know about the management of the food and beverage industry

교육 기관: Ahsan M

2020년 4월 25일

It is a great course full of valuable information I highly recommend this course for everyone seeking knowledge in this field

교육 기관: VO H M

2021년 4월 29일

It's very good and useful for anyone who would like to join the food and beverage field or want to learn new knowledge also.

교육 기관: Yvonne C

2022년 3월 4일

I really enjoyed attending the course and gained acknowledge, and will look forward to having similar course in the future.

교육 기관: Nishtha j

2020년 6월 7일

i am in content to have opted for this course. everything is explained so perfectly using visuals, examples amd interviews.

교육 기관: Ayano T

2021년 5월 6일

So nice lecture video because important points appear on the screen, which helped me to clearly understand and take memos.

교육 기관: Sheng H

2021년 1월 2일

Very insightful, I have learned a lot and I am applying in my work now. Thank you Gabrielle! Thank you Università Bocconi!