Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,466개의 평가
977개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 969개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: andrea b

2019년 4월 1일

this is a very good course , excellent slides , well explained and the interviews with business people in food and beverage field where a great help to understand how they involve in the market.

교육 기관: Babette C

2019년 9월 2일

Well structured content course which is easy to understand even for a beginner in the field and which allows a first excellent overall view of Food & beverage management thanks to very accurate video lessons, but at the same time simple and clear in the exhibition. From the titles used for each module you will immediately understand what we are talking about, just think that the first module is titled: "Products vs. Markets". The same slides you will be able to use will report key concepts and their definitions in order to simplify the study and make it more immediate. A lot of attention is paid to the visuals offered both in the lessons and in the slides which makes it possible to make learning intuitive through practical examples.

During the lessons there is the possibility to put oneself to the test with short optional interactive quizzes aimed at testing one's own understanding in view of the final exam. This certainly offers a great hand to deal with it and better, I therefore advise you to do them.

You have the opportunity to listen to the experience of various successful food & beverage entrepreneurs and to understand in practice how different marketing strategies have been put to use and what results they have given. A course that combines theory and practice because, if you wish, you can also decide to try to solve specific questions asked by the teacher to test your acquired awareness at the end of each module.

To make it more accessible to all, the possibility of subtitles in various languages ​​is not obvious.

Learning is fast because it's exciting.

교육 기관: Job L

2020년 9월 13일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

교육 기관: Shilpa L

2020년 7월 28일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

교육 기관: Mauro

2016년 6월 28일

Excellent course, a very good instructor using good examples and clear explanations. I also enjoyed the interviews, the quality of the production used to develop the videos and the great locations.

교육 기관: Cristina H

2019년 2월 2일

I really found it very useful, I learnt a lot and I hope I can use all the knowledge in my career. Thank you very much to the Bocconi University and all the people who has participate. Useful terms, trends and well explained with examples.

교육 기관: Tatiana H

2020년 7월 14일

I enjoyed the content and they way the professor presented the material. The PPT was of great assistance throughout the course. Unfortunately I could not load most of the interest or YouTube videos.

교육 기관: Henry

2016년 12월 4일

A educational course with a lot of useful information. The interview with different kind of stakeholders also help the student to understand the ideology of the food & beverage management.

교육 기관: Alejandro M F

2019년 7월 25일

The course is Perfect! Clearly Marketing approaches than help the students to archive world real experiencess/cases and understad how does the Food and Beverage industry works.

교육 기관: Federico V

2019년 1월 31일

Un ottimo corso, completo e per gli studenti Italiani, sottotitolato, Il docente risulta chiaro e conciso anche per novizi. Consiglio sicuramente!

교육 기관: Saw A R

2019년 1월 2일

good for hospitality and restaurant . helpful for who running own small business in F&B.

교육 기관: Massimo S

2019년 3월 29일

Excellent course. Congratulations for the perfect choice. I've really appreciated.

교육 기관: Christos N

2019년 3월 30일

Absolutely Perfect!!! Totally new perspective after this course! Thank You.

교육 기관: Dide V

2019년 1월 14일

Best course I have ever taken, thank you so much for the effort.

교육 기관: Miranda L

2019년 4월 1일

the course is very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Shashwat B

2019년 2월 13일

A very interesting course

교육 기관: RADHIKA A

2019년 3월 16일

it was awesome

교육 기관: Nabin K

2019년 3월 13일

best

교육 기관: Ilana G

2017년 6월 11일

I think this course should have been called differently. I think the name that fits it best is The Basics of Management with examples from the world of food and beverages. The course was useful but it was not what I was looking for. I thought it would focus on aspects specifically related to the food and management industry, not in management in general. Also, the word "management" implies several areas (production, distribution, storage, etc). But the course focused on production and marketing. I think this should have been somehow emphasized in the title.

교육 기관: Amin H

2020년 4월 12일

Credo a mio avviso che sia uno dei migliori corsi riguardante il campo manageriale per chi ancora non ha avuto modo di approcciarlo. Detto ciò consiglio vivamente per chi come me ha voglia di entrare in questo mondo o semplicemente arricchire il proprio bagaglio culturale. Grazie al prof.Giuseppe Troilo e alla tua dedizione per questo magnifico corso!

교육 기관: Joshua H

2019년 1월 7일

A very well done comprehensive course on the foundation level concepts and materials of food and beverage management. Useful and understandable basics of the industry at both regional and international levels. Great use of interviews with real business owners of top brands in the industry as well.

교육 기관: Gyula W

2015년 10월 11일

I learned a lot and it was really interesting and well prepared. I specially liked the lots of real life examples. I seriously think it will help our company to increase the efficiency of our marketing and management.

교육 기관: Anderson P

2017년 1월 30일

This course is definitely an informative food and beverage management course, and helped me learn a lot about restaurant management ideals and brand name management. Thank you Bocconi University!

교육 기관: Eliza W

2019년 3월 4일

Loved the practical interviews & case studies. Very detailed and the professor did a great job of outlining the topics for discussion in the respective modules.

교육 기관: Christos P

2016년 3월 14일

Badly formulated alternatives in the multiple choice test