학생용
Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,967개의 평가
862개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 847개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Suvidha S

2020년 8월 11일

It was an amazing course, got to learn a lot on product and brand management. The interviews added in between helped to see the practical side of the matter. The speaker had a good command and excellent knowledge. "Think Big, Act small" The motto is something im going to keep in mind forever. This has overall helped me to have a better approach to my own small scale business.

교육 기관: Brainerd P

2020년 8월 14일

Absolutely brilliant! The course teacher, Gabriele Troilo, is a wonderful teacher who is passionate about his course and subject. He has gone out of his way to make sure we get a rounded learning experience of his subject. His passion and love for his subject can be seen in every interaction with him. Thank you. One of the best Coursera courses I have done! Cheers.

교육 기관: Raffaele B

2020년 12월 19일

I appreciate a lot this course, many thanks for the opportunity and to Prof. Troilo for the very high quality of the lessons. The program is very exhaustive and all the subjects are presented in a very clear way; but actually the added value I found is the passion that Prof. Troilo is able to transfer! I strongly recomend this course, is a meaningful experience!

교육 기관: GIUSEPPE C

2020년 12월 4일

is an excellent course on marketing applied to the food and beverage sector, the principles set out can be applied to multiple sectors.

furthermore, the interviews that highlighted the different strategic approaches explained in the course were useful.

The language of the course is very clear.

I recommend it to those who want to approach the world of marketing.

교육 기관: Dorian S

2020년 5월 20일

Thank yo for opening my horizons, , sto imparando l’italiano, sono distributore di caffè di Milano è Napoli negli Stati Uniti , and really helped me to keep myself neutral in all the possibilities the market can change. I would like to get more involved in the Ho.re.Ca, if you could give an advise will be very appreciated. Ci vediamo a Milano pronto.

교육 기관: Muhammad W I

2021년 2월 21일

What an amazing instructor Prof. Gabriele Troilo is, I must say. This course has revamped many misconceptions and disinformation I had about food venture management. Particularly, this course has helped me learn about proper positioning based on the market. We also know what marketing options we should brainstorm in the food and beverage business.

교육 기관: Diana A

2020년 8월 10일

Excelente forma de plantear y describir el panorama para la industria de comida y bebidas. Para alguien que no se formo completamente en el área y empezó a trabajar en ella este curso es la perfecto para inducir a esta industria de una manera paulatina y sencilla con excelente visuales y ejemplos para que cualquiera pueda comprender y comparar.

교육 기관: Fabrício S

2020년 4월 28일

Relevant training for those who work on F&B business, short content with interesting interviews of experts and market players.

The most exciting lesson was Big vs Small as it let understand more consistently how to actions with different company sizes in relation to each brand on many and specific market.

Yes! I recommend this course.

#Fabrício

교육 기관: Francesco G

2021년 2월 17일

Corso davvero ben curato, con un Professore d'eccezione in grado di trasmettere una autentica passione per quel che insegna e vive attraverso un formato limpido e ben strutturato.

Ringraziamenti doverosi anche per la quantità e qualità di contenuti extra molto utili e motivanti.

E' stata un esperienza utile e sorprendente.

Francesco Giammario

교육 기관: sushmitha s

2020년 10월 23일

An excellent course. Very detailed and beautifully instructed. It wasn't helpful for the field of Food and Beverage Management alone but Business management and marketing overall. The instructor explained everything very clearly and loved the examples, links and in-between quizzes. Highly recommend every marketing student to do the course.

교육 기관: Javier S

2020년 6월 17일

Habla de todo en general , de como entender como se trabaja pensando en todas las colaboraciones que ahi que tener en cuenta cuando ahy que tomar alguna decision.

I like it , because has all the parts that you need to understand when making a decision and the collaboration that you have to take and available to understand .

교육 기관: Emrullah A

2020년 6월 3일

Yiyecek ve içecek yönetimi sertifika numarası URL'sini veya bağlantısını nasıl doğrulayabilirim? Bence sisteme doğrulama numarasını koyarsanız tüm öğrenciler için çok daha iyi olur, çünkü çoğu öğrencinin bana da daha az maliyeti vardır .. Yardıma ihtiyacım var .. Mesajlarımı okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim

Saygılarla.

교육 기관: Nur E

2020년 5월 9일

Really interesting course. It includes both basic marketing concepts and interesting insights (although some are old, they are still pretty solid). I would 100% recommend this course not only to whoever is following a career in the sector but also to food passionates, because of the interesting insights and interviews.

교육 기관: Jocelyn C

2021년 1월 4일

I really enjoyed the course, the content is very relevant to my work as a market consultant specializing food supply chain and foodservice. It is easy to understand, and interesting case studies. The professor presented the ideas in a very well-structured way, helped me to understand the whole picture on F&B industry.

교육 기관: Manuela C

2020년 11월 14일

This course is very well structured. It is fluent and transparent with good content. The material that is release to learn on your own is really useful. The slides are really interesting. The vocabulary is explained very well by the teacher. Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Iris G

2020년 12월 30일

I greatly enjoyed Pr. Troilo's classes and I learned a lot of new things. His explanations were always clear and I liked the recap slides (they were very useful as they summarized the lesson nicely and were a great help for the quizzes). I will certainly re-watch this course if need be.

교육 기관: Ying Y

2020년 7월 11일

It is a really great course where I got to see many business cases in food industry. The specialized topics discussing the current trend and conflicts in the field is insightful. I can related to many examples and hopefully can utilize what I learned from this course in real-life cases.

교육 기관: Anna G

2020년 6월 8일

The course was good structured and the material was explained very clearly and in an exciting way with a lot of interesting examples. The course attendant receives a new insight into the food and beverage industry and several ideas for the growth and development in this industry.

교육 기관: Ilaria d P P d C

2020년 5월 29일

Very interesting course! In my opinion in the perfect integration if you have already follow some other course like marketing or international marketing. This course is well structured and what I found very interesting was the paper integration, curious articles and interviews.

교육 기관: Sudarshana C

2020년 12월 7일

The course is really informative. As a novice just discovering the management realm, this course was ideal. The lectures are explained really well and each lecture is replete with examples, which clearly demonstrate the concept taught in the lecture, being applied in real life.

교육 기관: Gabriele G

2020년 4월 26일

Very clear in every aspect and useful. The Professor used a simple but very effective language, in order to let the student understand the content on every topic.

I suggest this course to everyone who want to lear more about F&B industry, both professional and unprofessional

교육 기관: Poulomi K

2020년 4월 22일

The course provides in-depth knowledge of the food and beverage industry. It is very interesting especially to those who have a passion towards food. There is so much to learn! I really enjoyed doing this course :)

PS- My review is an earned touchpoint :D

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Daniel R V

2020년 10월 15일

The course is well structured, giving a great overview to professionals which want to invest in themselves! The presentation materials included in the course, including the the video lessons, assignments and quizzes along with the slides are worth for the time invested!

교육 기관: Carlo E

2020년 6월 30일

interesting course, leads you to reflect, the law of the market and all its characteristics, in a way that a product can be sold, the characteristics that the brand must have to be impressed by consumers, sometimes even the history of the brand influences Consumers