Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,961개의 평가
861개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

EC
2020년 5월 19일

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 846개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Raffaele P

2020년 8월 2일

Very useful course, well structured. Recommended for those who want to undertake the experience of the manufacturer in the food and beverage management sector, as well as useful for simple consumers, to understand what the dynamics that companies have in place.

교육 기관: Anastasia P

2020년 12월 30일

I think it's very useful especially for who didn't study economics and so didn't do the marketing course. I've done it and I was already familiar with most of the topics but still found it good to refresh my memory and learn some new business terminology.

교육 기관: Enrico D G

2020년 4월 29일

This class really opens my mind. The way I see companies now is completely different and so is the way I will approach the opening of my food business. I am really very pleased with this course and I hope to find others with the same impact.

교육 기관: Eva J K

2020년 4월 27일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, the professor was very engaging and insightful. The course gave me clear explanation and examples on the various topics covered, and I found the interviews and additional reading materials very helpful.

교육 기관: Georgia L C

2020년 5월 4일

Very nice course with a great instructor who gives clear and nice examples right straight from the industry! Interesting interviews with top companies and inspiring insights! Definately recommend it for all people working in F&B.

교육 기관: P R

2020년 11월 28일

Amazing course with outstanding lectures a fine learning like a melody understanding culture traditions behind the food science and well explained management lessons, entrepreneurship and business interviews, thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Ram k k

2020년 5월 17일

First of all, I would like to thanks, Prof. Gabriele. I am amazed that I took this course. Excellent in quality which I could easily catch the attention and yes this course definitely will shine my life. thank you, Bocconi.

교육 기관: Fernando G V

2020년 6월 10일

Terrific course! Thank you!! Very well structured with varied of material, interviews and cases. The only issue is about a couple of links than there are not function it anymore. I´ll looking forward for related courses.

교육 기관: Amannulla A R

2020년 4월 30일

Insights of the course is very useful. It clearly matches with the global and local markets to implement the ideas on what we learn though this course. Thank you so much for the knowledge that I gained from this course.

교육 기관: Sharath A

2020년 8월 3일

Outstanding depth in just ~13Hrs. Good range of nuances being touched upon.

Right blend of professional food and beverage management professionals interviews aids to better relate with the theory and Practicalities.

교육 기관: BandanaBudathoki

2020년 5월 20일

From Food and Beverage courses i have learned and gained a lot of knowledge, ideas, skills and how to deal with the various companies in food and beverage sector industry which i can enhance in daily life.

Thank you.

교육 기관: D E B R

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent course, an introduction to the way a company in the food and beverage industry can be managed, it addresses specific mgmt problems in a simple and well-explained way. The video-lesson format is the best.

교육 기관: SANDRA J Z P

2020년 8월 10일

The proffesor it's really good, interesting. The presentations are precise with their content and there's a lot of additional media to give a better understanding of how the topics work in real, strong companies.

교육 기관: Libertad A

2020년 6월 30일

It was a great course, full of relevant information presented dynamically. No video or reading was too long and it gives you enough perspectives so you can deep into by your own in what you're interested in.

교육 기관: Victor B V

2020년 4월 24일

I enjoy how ligth the course is and the clear material on it, on my personal point I would include the word marketing in the title because of the strong tendency to this topic but I am 100 percent satisfied.

교육 기관: Matteo G

2020년 6월 5일

Very interesting course and well thought, easily applicable to all sector of this vast business. From an hospitality perspective all concepts could apply and help to shape a successful business strategy.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

2020년 6월 7일

the best course I have taken on Coursera.

Professor Troilo is really competent and clear in its explanation

The course structure is linear and the videos are well developed with an engaging layout.

Bravi!!

교육 기관: Janet L C

2020년 9월 11일

very well organized with graphics, videos and interviews. Some youtube videos were not available or set to private. great information for all levels of skills. interviews from wide variety of products.

교육 기관: Catherine A L

2020년 7월 9일

The explanation is very clear and relatable to food and beverage industry. The videos and interviews are interesting. However, some of the links provided no longer works. Overall, I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Edel C

2020년 5월 20일

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

교육 기관: Beata N

2020년 8월 17일

Good power points and very good explanations by the proffesor. He explains everything so it makes sense and he connects the subjects very well to each other, which makes it easier to follow along.

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2020년 10월 24일

This course was very useful in terms of understanding different dilemmas in managing food and beverage businesses. Information was presented in a professional way. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Pramat R

2020년 6월 3일

Well designed properly and accurately focussing on food and beverage management.

Fully satisfied with the inclusion of various interviews

Of various food and bevaerage induatry manging persons..😊

교육 기관: Diogo A S R

2017년 7월 27일

Outstanding Course! It really gives a deeper understanding of the F&B Industry and excellent tools to improve Marketing Strategies considering Global trends. Interviews with guests are fantastic!

교육 기관: Arif A N

2020년 5월 27일

It was really informative and loved the way in which the course was structured and presented. Hope there's more courses along the similar line on food & beverage topics as well as on management.