Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,270개의 평가
932개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

EC
2020년 5월 19일

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 917개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Anna G

2020년 6월 8일

The course was good structured and the material was explained very clearly and in an exciting way with a lot of interesting examples. The course attendant receives a new insight into the food and beverage industry and several ideas for the growth and development in this industry.

교육 기관: Ilaria d P P d C

2020년 5월 29일

Very interesting course! In my opinion in the perfect integration if you have already follow some other course like marketing or international marketing. This course is well structured and what I found very interesting was the paper integration, curious articles and interviews.

교육 기관: Sudarshana C

2020년 12월 7일

The course is really informative. As a novice just discovering the management realm, this course was ideal. The lectures are explained really well and each lecture is replete with examples, which clearly demonstrate the concept taught in the lecture, being applied in real life.

교육 기관: Alice L

2019년 9월 9일

Amazing course! Complete, dynamic and very visual. All the tools given to students to further understand the topics are very useful and made the course more comprehendable. Besides, I really enjoyed learning about the different topics with the guidance of Mr. Troilo. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gabriele G

2020년 4월 26일

Very clear in every aspect and useful. The Professor used a simple but very effective language, in order to let the student understand the content on every topic.

I suggest this course to everyone who want to lear more about F&B industry, both professional and unprofessional

교육 기관: Poulomi K

2020년 4월 22일

The course provides in-depth knowledge of the food and beverage industry. It is very interesting especially to those who have a passion towards food. There is so much to learn! I really enjoyed doing this course :)

PS- My review is an earned touchpoint :D

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Daniel R V

2020년 10월 15일

The course is well structured, giving a great overview to professionals which want to invest in themselves! The presentation materials included in the course, including the the video lessons, assignments and quizzes along with the slides are worth for the time invested!

교육 기관: Ella B

2021년 7월 17일

G​reat subject, learning, materials and professor! I am glad to have signed up for this course. I learned a lot about the F&B industry. ​Gabriele Troilo explains complex concepts well, which makes it easy for a newbie learner like me . Thank you,​ Università Bocconi!

교육 기관: Carlo E

2020년 6월 30일

interesting course, leads you to reflect, the law of the market and all its characteristics, in a way that a product can be sold, the characteristics that the brand must have to be impressed by consumers, sometimes even the history of the brand influences Consumers

교육 기관: Raffaele P

2020년 8월 2일

Very useful course, well structured. Recommended for those who want to undertake the experience of the manufacturer in the food and beverage management sector, as well as useful for simple consumers, to understand what the dynamics that companies have in place.

교육 기관: Sayed H

2021년 7월 10일

Honestly I enjoyed this course, found it very relevant to the food and beverage industry,

I really found it very useful, I learnt a lot and I hope I can use all the knowledge in my career Thanks Università Commerciale Bocconi , Thanks Mr. Gabriele Troilo

교육 기관: Anastasia P

2020년 12월 30일

I think it's very useful especially for who didn't study economics and so didn't do the marketing course. I've done it and I was already familiar with most of the topics but still found it good to refresh my memory and learn some new business terminology.

교육 기관: Enrico D G

2020년 4월 29일

This class really opens my mind. The way I see companies now is completely different and so is the way I will approach the opening of my food business. I am really very pleased with this course and I hope to find others with the same impact.

교육 기관: Nathan C A P

2021년 3월 30일

I'm happy to have this kind of class because i've learned a lot that help my personality especially in the course im taking now so its a big thing to have this because i have more knowledge about food and beverage its a plessure thankyou.

교육 기관: Eva J K

2020년 4월 27일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, the professor was very engaging and insightful. The course gave me clear explanation and examples on the various topics covered, and I found the interviews and additional reading materials very helpful.

교육 기관: Georgia L C

2020년 5월 4일

Very nice course with a great instructor who gives clear and nice examples right straight from the industry! Interesting interviews with top companies and inspiring insights! Definately recommend it for all people working in F&B.

교육 기관: P R

2020년 11월 28일

Amazing course with outstanding lectures a fine learning like a melody understanding culture traditions behind the food science and well explained management lessons, entrepreneurship and business interviews, thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Ram k k

2020년 5월 17일

First of all, I would like to thanks, Prof. Gabriele. I am amazed that I took this course. Excellent in quality which I could easily catch the attention and yes this course definitely will shine my life. thank you, Bocconi.

교육 기관: Fernando G V

2020년 6월 10일

Terrific course! Thank you!! Very well structured with varied of material, interviews and cases. The only issue is about a couple of links than there are not function it anymore. I´ll looking forward for related courses.

교육 기관: Amannulla A R

2020년 4월 30일

Insights of the course is very useful. It clearly matches with the global and local markets to implement the ideas on what we learn though this course. Thank you so much for the knowledge that I gained from this course.

교육 기관: Sharath A

2020년 8월 3일

Outstanding depth in just ~13Hrs. Good range of nuances being touched upon.

Right blend of professional food and beverage management professionals interviews aids to better relate with the theory and Practicalities.

교육 기관: BandanaBudathoki

2020년 5월 20일

From Food and Beverage courses i have learned and gained a lot of knowledge, ideas, skills and how to deal with the various companies in food and beverage sector industry which i can enhance in daily life.

Thank you.

교육 기관: D E B R

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent course, an introduction to the way a company in the food and beverage industry can be managed, it addresses specific mgmt problems in a simple and well-explained way. The video-lesson format is the best.

교육 기관: SANDRA J Z P

2020년 8월 10일

The proffesor it's really good, interesting. The presentations are precise with their content and there's a lot of additional media to give a better understanding of how the topics work in real, strong companies.

교육 기관: Sabina

2021년 3월 5일

This course was very interesting to me. I learned a lot about products, markets and brands, there were given a lot of examples which helped to understand the subject more deeply. I highly recommend this course.