Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,833개의 평가
1,061개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2022년 7월 31일

It's not easy, but it shouldn't be. If you go in with the intent to learn with interest in the subject. You will learn a lot. More than I thought I would. I'm a little sad that it is coming to an end.

JL

2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 1,059개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Jakub K

2020년 5월 16일

Very nicely done course. It shows students how to think, how to approach problems, and what to keep in mind while working in F&B industry. I'm sure I'll quickly use this knowledge

교육 기관: Vinícius M D P

2016년 12월 26일

I have found it very helpful to understand the food market. I particularly found the first week to heavy in terms of content, maybe it should be split in to two weeks of course.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 5월 6일

Very good course with great examples given to ensure that you understand the content. Please just check a few of the example videos that use youtube are not available anymore.

교육 기관: Alberto R

2018년 1월 12일

I am a wanna-be entrepreneur in the f&b field. I must say that this course is very much detailed and useful to clarify important points on different issues. Higly reccomended!

교육 기관: Daniele A

2017년 8월 9일

The course is very well thought out, the teacher is outstanding, very clear and coincise. Great examples and interviews, i found it quiet easy to complete and i learned a lot!

교육 기관: Arturo Q R

2017년 4월 15일

Thank you professor and team, this is a subject I should learn by hearth as I will like to put my own venue one of those days. Thank you for sharing with us Coursera learners.

교육 기관: Elaine D

2021년 10월 9일

I am very happy to enroll in this course. It teaches me more about marketing than I expected. It inspires me to learn more about marketing or even find a job in this field.

교육 기관: Sara G

2020년 4월 24일

I learned about marketing, the difference between product and market, the attention of knowing how to manage large and / or small companies. I learned many things, thanks.

교육 기관: Renan M R J

2016년 1월 30일

É um Curso maravilhoso me ajudou a ter uma visão mais ampla e me permitiu criar um Planejamento Estratégico para minha carreira. Parabéns

Att

Renan Medrado Rodrigues Júnior

교육 기관: Elias S J

2020년 5월 8일

Mr. Gabriele Troilo did an amazing job with this course and I enjoyed every aspect of it. I learned more about the F&B world and how it comes all together.

Thank You,

-Eli

교육 기관: Grizovskaya L A

2021년 11월 3일

Such an amazing course! Very profound in-depth material with useful pactical examples and splended interwies! Enjoyed it much more than most of my university lessons :))

교육 기관: Dominic H J

2019년 8월 8일

Very interesting concepts. The course covered materials I did not expect it to cover. I plan on taking this one every once in awhile as long as its available for review!

교육 기관: Neha C M

2021년 7월 14일

course has helped me in every possible way and made me understand all the aspects of food and beverage management. excellent presentation and explanations. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Fitri R

2020년 9월 25일

This course was amazing, I learned a lot related food and beverage management. This course also was delivered perfectly nice and detail. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

교육 기관: Alice A

2020년 5월 25일

That's a really good and interesting course if you want to broaden your knowledge about food & beverage management. It gives you some tips to create your own marketing.

교육 기관: Victoria

2020년 5월 6일

Great course: very well structured, full of relevant slides, videos, interviews, and information. I am really delighted, and I highly recommend it! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Aude K

2016년 2월 1일

A great mix of theoretical concepts and interviews from industry opinion leaders. My first Online course with Coursera an Bocconi and I definitely look forward to more.

교육 기관: Edu M

2022년 6월 19일

U​m curso completo para quem busca aoerfeiçoar na área de gastronomia. Um curso com muitos detalhes importantes e com uma exolicação que eq impossível de não aprender.

교육 기관: Amardeep

2021년 6월 30일

very well designed course for the f&B personnel ,our mentor has brought all the points which is required to gain in order to manage perfectly f&b. very very helpfull !

교육 기관: Jorge C

2021년 5월 5일

Bety detalles que excellent, I fue learn a lot from this course, nos i'm putting allá ir they anoté info real practice thanks You so much. Sincerely... Mr castellanos.

교육 기관: AMR A

2019년 8월 1일

The most beautiful country of the world (ITALY)

Thank you Gabriele for offering your wide knowledge to this free online platform I couldn't afford the cost otherwise.

교육 기관: ramona v

2017년 7월 7일

Very complete course with a lot of video and reading materials. Very challenging and demanding, but provides important insights on food and beverage management issue.

교육 기관: Poliane m a

2020년 9월 25일

Estrategic, integração valores e brand entre outros atributos de forma que as informações são harmônicas pequenas e de qualidade no conjunto da disciplina.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Azza A F

2020년 8월 2일

7 star course amazing instructor, material is very easy as you used examples, the slides was very helpful

You deserve more that 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️