Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,094개의 평가
894개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

EC
2020년 5월 19일

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 877개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: PANKAJ S

2021년 1월 5일

learning about food and beverage management is not only adding learning but great insights from every perspective whether to do carrier growth or be entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Anton Z

2020년 1월 27일

Thank you, Bocconi and prof. Troilo for arming me with the knowledge to better serve my customers in Food and Beverage Industries! Great marketing course overall!

교육 기관: Diána L S

2018년 3월 30일

Very good marketing approach! Loved the courses especially the week-five interviews! Amazing job! Thank you very much to the Coursera team and to Gabriele Troilo!

교육 기관: Giorgia F

2020년 6월 30일

Great course, as a marketer I found it very beneficial to dive deeper into the specificity of creating marketing strategies for the Food and Beverage industries.

교육 기관: Rebecca P

2020년 5월 24일

Had a very good overview of the system, from a business and academical point of views.

Now, let's see how this will help me to achieve my goal in the HORECA world

교육 기관: Daniela G O

2020년 5월 11일

I love this course. Is such easy to follow with all the examples, videos and extra information they give you so you can follow and understand the course. LOVE IT

교육 기관: Winfried H

2020년 5월 6일

Very engaging material and heavy on Marketing, something traditional F&B Management is not exposed to this level. Very enjoyable lectures and great case studies.

교육 기관: Ricardo D C

2020년 3월 29일

Un curso muy completo y muy profesional, el cual te da las herramientas elementales para diseñar una estrategia de éxito en el mundo de los alimentos y bebidas.

교육 기관: Anne B

2019년 6월 15일

Great course, great professor, great experience and a great team. I recommend that if you're passionate about learning, coursera is a great place to be.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Rahul S

2019년 4월 23일

Very Insightful Course, Opened many venues of opportunities for F&B professionals. Great Reading, will keep on revisting the course material for implemenntation

교육 기관: Nonhlakanipho

2021년 3월 29일

This is an excellent course to lengthen ones knowledge and skills for whatever purpose, everything I have learnt will definitely come in handy for my business.

교육 기관: Francisco M

2020년 6월 4일

Its a really great resource to learn and understand the market, organize your ideas and use as example the journey of other entrepreneur to achieve your GOALS

교육 기관: Alwyn C M

2020년 7월 19일

It was a great learning tool. The topics were well presented and discussed in details. Business cases are in real situations.

Great Help Coursera!👍

Thank You.

교육 기관: Maria C R

2020년 9월 7일

I really enjoy this course the content of each session was very complex. I’m satisfied. I wish to apply some of all this concepts in a real context of work.

교육 기관: Simón T U

2020년 8월 9일

Very nice overview of the managerial issues that can arise as part of a F&B buisnnes. Good and easy to understand concepts, matching with what is evaluated.

교육 기관: Madhushika F

2020년 8월 17일

A very interesting course for all those who are interested in food science, food business management and who are planning to start your own food business.

교육 기관: Katherine G

2017년 9월 4일

It's a very interesting course, because sometimes we forget a lot of relevant aspects which ones are taught in this program. It was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: LUCA B

2021년 2월 20일

Excellent course, which introduced me to Food and Beverage management and allowed me to expand my personal knowledge in a theoretical and practical way.

교육 기관: Koko R

2020년 10월 17일

Excellent, the level learned, the teacher's narrative, and understanding, total, I will continue and continue my learning, I totally recommend it. THANKS

교육 기관: Giulia B

2020년 5월 11일

Excellent quality content, very specific and punctual. Even the way is recorded, edited and structured is great. I am very happy that I took this course

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 12일

indeed a great course, relevant to the world of food sector.

Extremely happy to find such course, will be looking forward for something like this.

thanks

교육 기관: Sam B

2021년 3월 19일

I took this class a long time ago, it was one of the best courses in food and beverage management I've ever seen. Complete, inspiring, amazing class.

교육 기관: Mariano D

2020년 5월 29일

I enjoyed all the lessons and how the topic was addressed. The interviews and case studies presented were very interesting and exhaustively exposed.

교육 기관: Pranab M

2020년 6월 6일

Very informative and supportive course. Got a better hold on companies strategies and brands. Got to know lot of new ways to work with the company.

교육 기관: Panda 1

2021년 3월 1일

This course, food and beverage management is a very good course. I learn a lot of things from here. And I hope it will help my future career.