Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,466개의 평가
977개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 969개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Nonhlakanipho

2021년 3월 29일

This is an excellent course to lengthen ones knowledge and skills for whatever purpose, everything I have learnt will definitely come in handy for my business.

교육 기관: Francisco M

2020년 6월 4일

Its a really great resource to learn and understand the market, organize your ideas and use as example the journey of other entrepreneur to achieve your GOALS

교육 기관: Alwyn C M

2020년 7월 19일

It was a great learning tool. The topics were well presented and discussed in details. Business cases are in real situations.

Great Help Coursera!👍

Thank You.

교육 기관: Maria C R

2020년 9월 7일

I really enjoy this course the content of each session was very complex. I’m satisfied. I wish to apply some of all this concepts in a real context of work.

교육 기관: Simón T U

2020년 8월 9일

Very nice overview of the managerial issues that can arise as part of a F&B buisnnes. Good and easy to understand concepts, matching with what is evaluated.

교육 기관: Madhushika F

2020년 8월 17일

A very interesting course for all those who are interested in food science, food business management and who are planning to start your own food business.

교육 기관: Katherine G

2017년 9월 4일

It's a very interesting course, because sometimes we forget a lot of relevant aspects which ones are taught in this program. It was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: LUCA B

2021년 2월 20일

Excellent course, which introduced me to Food and Beverage management and allowed me to expand my personal knowledge in a theoretical and practical way.

교육 기관: Koko R

2020년 10월 17일

Excellent, the level learned, the teacher's narrative, and understanding, total, I will continue and continue my learning, I totally recommend it. THANKS

교육 기관: Giulia B

2020년 5월 11일

Excellent quality content, very specific and punctual. Even the way is recorded, edited and structured is great. I am very happy that I took this course

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 12일

indeed a great course, relevant to the world of food sector.

Extremely happy to find such course, will be looking forward for something like this.

thanks

교육 기관: Naddawan T

2021년 9월 19일

This course is the best to understand the marketing of food & beverages. Associate Professor Gabriele Troilo is the best teacher. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Randal L

2021년 5월 11일

Very informative and insightful! I learned a lot about marketing and gained what I feel is a more European perspective on food and beverage business.

교육 기관: Sam B

2021년 3월 19일

I took this class a long time ago, it was one of the best courses in food and beverage management I've ever seen. Complete, inspiring, amazing class.

교육 기관: Diana L

2021년 5월 21일

Good experience of learning this course to understand the Food & Beverage culture in Italy and its helpful. Thanks professor for this online course.

교육 기관: Mariano D

2020년 5월 29일

I enjoyed all the lessons and how the topic was addressed. The interviews and case studies presented were very interesting and exhaustively exposed.

교육 기관: Pranab M

2020년 6월 6일

Very informative and supportive course. Got a better hold on companies strategies and brands. Got to know lot of new ways to work with the company.

교육 기관: Aungkaung K

2021년 3월 1일

This course, food and beverage management is a very good course. I learn a lot of things from here. And I hope it will help my future career.

교육 기관: Ramnathan I

2020년 6월 8일

I have learnt new strategies and ways to implement them in the course of my work. Hopefully this course will help me in my future endeavors.

교육 기관: yugantha a

2021년 5월 3일

great course and there is a huge contribution from industry giants to this course and it is very interesting to listen to their interviews.

교육 기관: Angelina

2021년 1월 5일

This course has a lot of useful information relevant to our days. It has a good structure, interesting interviews and nice reading support.

교육 기관: Gudrun M

2020년 7월 16일

I loved it.Thank you very much.

This content and the teaching of the Professor are amazing.

I would like to learn even more about this topic.

교육 기관: FARAH S

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course. I learn interesting knowledge which is also relevant to my depart. this knowledge really helps me in my future business.

교육 기관: Ajay R

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent course, excellent tutor, learned a lot in Food & Beverage Management.

Highly recommended for Food & Beverage service professionals

교육 기관: Jamil J

2020년 4월 18일

A wide material for more understanding the F&B operation, detailed with branding, marketing and innovation , competitors and global market.