Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,489개의 평가
726개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Jul 28, 2020

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

JL

Sep 13, 2020

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 714개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: ABHRAJIT D

Sep 19, 2020

nice

교육 기관: GLORIYA V

Jul 28, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jun 21, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Gurvinder S

Jun 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Diyo J

Jun 07, 2020

Hood

교육 기관: Dr. S K

May 30, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Dikshant s

May 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sindhuja

May 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Prasanth M

May 08, 2020

90

교육 기관: ESTEBAN M

Apr 29, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Munirah A F

Apr 22, 2020

It's my first Coursera course and I really learned a lot from it. It was worth my time. My concerns are the following:

The course needs to be updated as the examples are now outdated.

Most of the links in the pdf presentations don't work because again they're outdated.

Most of the examples had to do with the alcohol industry whether it was wine, beer etc. I wish there was more variety and less of those.

교육 기관: Wendy U

Jun 12, 2020

The name of this course is a little misleading - it's more about brand management and marketing within the F&B sector. I found it very informative, and really appreciate the large number of real-world marketing examples that were given. However, I'm only giving it four stars because the course material is getting old, with many links that no longer work. Please give this course the update it deserves!

교육 기관: Georgios G

Jun 07, 2020

A very insightful course with nice Italian touches via the interviews of industry people and experts. I enjoyed the course a lot! Examples were many yet they were missing in some case to make it easier to understand broader concepts. Finally since this course was done around 2016-17 a lot of the links of additional reading/ videos etc are not working, so i would kindly ask to update them somehow.

교육 기관: Joe v p

Jul 12, 2020

This was my first time attending an online course.And from that point of view this was a good course and I was able to study a lot from theese sections. I very much liked the 5th week class as it was more socialised and had interviews with many successful entrepreneurs. I personally liked the subject and the way the sìr was teaching. Thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity for me . ❤️

교육 기관: Munaem R A

Jun 13, 2020

Overall a fantastic experience, the only minus and reason of the 4 stars instead of 5 is the fact that many of the links to article and/or videos are outdated, non available or completely removed, making the experience that the course wants to give less effective. I highly suggest to review all your external links to make sure they are available.

교육 기관: Gabriela C

May 25, 2020

Very detailed, deep course about how to handle the many dilemmas one can face when managing food & beverages companies. High quality content including interviews with important characters in the industry, felt very close and personal to this characters.

교육 기관: Giovanni M

Jun 05, 2020

The course is very well done. Materials are relevant and overall well structured. Provided materials and video lessons with Prof. Gabriele Troilo are clear and to the point.

Definitely worth the time and the money spent.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Alberto B

Apr 22, 2020

Very lean course that challenges stereotypes on how the F&B market woks and gives helpful insights on how to reforme your company and better tackle organizational and decisional issues on how to manage your position in the market.

교육 기관: Sara Z

Sep 12, 2020

The content of the course is great, and very well explained.

Unfortunately, many of the advertisement campaign's links don't work anymore, and you have to search for the materials on the web.

교육 기관: filipa s B d

May 30, 2020

I learnt so much regarding brand positioning and value propositions. As an events manager i am glad i came across this course. I will definitely adopt and apply a lot of what i have learnt.

교육 기관: Julius Y

Jul 05, 2020

Useful lessons and clear explanation. This course really offered a clear insight into the management of food and beverage industry. Complimenti alla Bocconi e Prof. Troilo!

교육 기관: Megha B

Jul 23, 2020

Every title could use an actual explanation. Like which companies use which kind of touchpoints, type of segmentation, place branding, distribution network...etc

교육 기관: Francesca F

May 08, 2020

Some example can result old (now we are in 2020 and the course was recorded in 2016), but the content are really interesting and focus on this industry.

교육 기관: Elena T

Aug 24, 2020

I am a former Bocconi student and I liked this course.

However, I recommending a stronger focus on Management, as 90% of the course is about Marketing.