Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,351개의 평가
350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Jun 28, 2016

Excellent course, a very good instructor using good examples and clear explanations. I also enjoyed the interviews, the quality of the production used to develop the videos and the great locations.

AP

Jan 31, 2017

This course is definitely an informative food and beverage management course, and helped me learn a lot about restaurant management ideals and brand name management. Thank you Bocconi University!

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 347개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ishaan S

Mar 04, 2020

A great course which gives you a thorough insight into how the food and beverage industry as a whole runs. Great for those interested in food and beverage management and marketing as well!

교육 기관: Teekel M

May 08, 2019

The course and information was relevant, properly conveyed through the various mediums and also reinforced with the interviews at the end. The assessment ensures that knowledge was gained.

교육 기관: Andrea R

May 14, 2018

I am graduated in Food Science and this course was perfect to go deeply on topics those were not touched during my university's career. Good for students and small-size company's owners.

교육 기관: Vong C K

Jul 28, 2019

This course has much knowledge about marketing and brand management in F&B field. It's so helpful with many case study and example in the hospitality industry. I completely satisfy.

교육 기관: Vinícius M D P

Dec 26, 2016

I have found it very helpful to understand the food market. I particularly found the first week to heavy in terms of content, maybe it should be split in to two weeks of course.

교육 기관: Alberto R

Jan 12, 2018

I am a wanna-be entrepreneur in the f&b field. I must say that this course is very much detailed and useful to clarify important points on different issues. Higly reccomended!

교육 기관: Daniele A

Aug 09, 2017

The course is very well thought out, the teacher is outstanding, very clear and coincise. Great examples and interviews, i found it quiet easy to complete and i learned a lot!

교육 기관: Arturo Q R

Apr 16, 2017

Thank you professor and team, this is a subject I should learn by hearth as I will like to put my own venue one of those days. Thank you for sharing with us Coursera learners.

교육 기관: Renan M R J

Jan 31, 2016

É um Curso maravilhoso me ajudou a ter uma visão mais ampla e me permitiu criar um Planejamento Estratégico para minha carreira. Parabéns

Att

Renan Medrado Rodrigues Júnior

교육 기관: Dominic H J

Aug 09, 2019

Very interesting concepts. The course covered materials I did not expect it to cover. I plan on taking this one every once in awhile as long as its available for review!

교육 기관: Aude K

Feb 01, 2016

A great mix of theoretical concepts and interviews from industry opinion leaders. My first Online course with Coursera an Bocconi and I definitely look forward to more.

교육 기관: AMR A

Aug 01, 2019

The most beautiful country of the world (ITALY)

Thank you Gabriele for offering your wide knowledge to this free online platform I couldn't afford the cost otherwise.

교육 기관: ramona v

Jul 07, 2017

Very complete course with a lot of video and reading materials. Very challenging and demanding, but provides important insights on food and beverage management issue.

교육 기관: Rachel R

May 22, 2017

Found this course interesting and never boring. I think it helped prepare me a lot for my upcoming Food and Beverage class I will be taking next semester in college!

교육 기관: Enrico P

May 27, 2016

this course was really helpful for my experience, it really enhance my day knowledge,the teacher Gabriele is really good, looking forward to do others courses soon!

교육 기관: Anton Z

Jan 28, 2020

Thank you, Bocconi and prof. Troilo for arming me with the knowledge to better serve my customers in Food and Beverage Industries! Great marketing course overall!

교육 기관: Diana L S

Mar 30, 2018

Very good marketing approach! Loved the courses especially the week-five interviews! Amazing job! Thank you very much to the Coursera team and to Gabriele Troilo!

교육 기관: JESUS R N G

Mar 29, 2020

Un curso muy completo y muy profesional, el cual te da las herramientas elementales para diseñar una estrategia de éxito en el mundo de los alimentos y bebidas.

교육 기관: Anne B

Jun 15, 2019

Great course, great professor, great experience and a great team. I recommend that if you're passionate about learning, coursera is a great place to be.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Rahul S

Apr 23, 2019

Very Insightful Course, Opened many venues of opportunities for F&B professionals. Great Reading, will keep on revisting the course material for implemenntation

교육 기관: Katherine G

Sep 05, 2017

It's a very interesting course, because sometimes we forget a lot of relevant aspects which ones are taught in this program. It was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Tidarat K

Aug 21, 2019

thank you for this course, i learned things about brand and market in big scale not only in food and beverage field, thank you Gabriele Trioilo and teams

교육 기관: Billie J

Oct 25, 2017

This course helped me understand the fundamental challenges of both small and large companies in the F & B industry, when taking their product to market.

교육 기관: Julia K

Aug 29, 2019

The course is very interesting, structured, with a large number of examples, which allowed a better understanding of the subjects.

Thank you very much!