Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,835개의 평가

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2022년 7월 31일

It's not easy, but it shouldn't be. If you go in with the intent to learn with interest in the subject. You will learn a lot. More than I thought I would. I'm a little sad that it is coming to an end.

SL

2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 1,061개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Gabriela C

2020년 5월 24일

Very detailed, deep course about how to handle the many dilemmas one can face when managing food & beverages companies. High quality content including interviews with important characters in the industry, felt very close and personal to this characters.

교육 기관: Giovanni M

2020년 6월 5일

The course is very well done. Materials are relevant and overall well structured. Provided materials and video lessons with Prof. Gabriele Troilo are clear and to the point.

Definitely worth the time and the money spent.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Alberto B

2020년 4월 22일

Very lean course that challenges stereotypes on how the F&B market woks and gives helpful insights on how to reforme your company and better tackle organizational and decisional issues on how to manage your position in the market.

교육 기관: Rosario D T P

2022년 1월 10일

Very interesting and engaging resources to learn about the F&B industry. I found it to be mostly oriented towards marketing/branding/advertising, which I didn't really know anything about and enjoyed very much.

교육 기관: Daniel T

2021년 7월 23일

Excellent course, very interesting points to be focus daily when you managing a F&B company. Some of the links for the complementing videos are broken, but still a very valid source of knowledge.

교육 기관: Afifa A

2020년 12월 25일

Hi, I am food technologist

This course was very interesting and informative and related to my field. It increases my knowledge about food and beverage management.

Thanks for this Informative course

교육 기관: Sara Z

2020년 9월 12일

The content of the course is great, and very well explained.

Unfortunately, many of the advertisement campaign's links don't work anymore, and you have to search for the materials on the web.

교육 기관: filipa s B d

2020년 5월 30일

I learnt so much regarding brand positioning and value propositions. As an events manager i am glad i came across this course. I will definitely adopt and apply a lot of what i have learnt.

교육 기관: Christiana T

2021년 1월 22일

Instructor, content and everything was top notch!

However, the majority of the course was marketing/business theory. I would prefer more practical content on the industry per se.

교육 기관: Julius Y

2020년 7월 5일

Useful lessons and clear explanation. This course really offered a clear insight into the management of food and beverage industry. Complimenti alla Bocconi e Prof. Troilo!

교육 기관: daniele m

2021년 1월 27일

Very helpful course, the only weak point are the youtube links, most of them have been removed from youtube.

My advise is to update the links or change the examples.

교육 기관: Megha B

2020년 7월 23일

Every title could use an actual explanation. Like which companies use which kind of touchpoints, type of segmentation, place branding, distribution network...etc

교육 기관: Francesca F

2020년 5월 8일

Some example can result old (now we are in 2020 and the course was recorded in 2016), but the content are really interesting and focus on this industry.

교육 기관: Caroline A F

2022년 2월 28일

Muchos de los Links estan desactualizados. Es un curso mas dirigido a la industria ne general de AYB como produccion mas que establecimientos de comida

교육 기관: Elena T

2020년 8월 24일

I am a former Bocconi student and I liked this course.

However, I recommending a stronger focus on Management, as 90% of the course is about Marketing.

교육 기관: Theertha J

2020년 5월 31일

This course was very helpful to attain more knowledge about the topic and the lectures were actually understandable and the topics were easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Abhishek J

2021년 1월 16일

The course was informative, well delivered and enjoyable at the same time! Must one for people aspiring for a career in food and beverage management

교육 기관: Luca a

2020년 6월 2일

Very good course, as per an F&B Management course, I'd like was to be more focused on budget and costs as per labors and food and beverage costs

교육 기관: Nithiya G

2020년 7월 9일

Great Insight and very helpful to understand the relationship between major brands and small scale brands. Also helps to launch new business.

교육 기관: Pedro P

2020년 6월 22일

Adorei o curso e aprendi muito, no entanto é pena a quantidade de conteúdos acessórios que já não estão disponíveis online, situação a rever.

교육 기관: Ankur D

2020년 6월 13일

More case studies, but overall a very satisfactory course. looking forward to version 2. Looking forward to interacting with Prof. Gabrielle.

교육 기관: Evangeline S J

2020년 5월 20일

I learnt a lot about marketing strategy and the challenges faced by the beverage industry. I am happy , I opted for this course .Thank you!

교육 기관: Meharpreet K

2020년 12월 21일

its very good and informative course but too much information about wine and beer.The examples are usually wine based which should change

교육 기관: Monica G

2020년 5월 26일

The course is very interesting. It is focused on marketing and it is very curious to know in all the variants in which it is divided.