Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,137개의 평가
605개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

EC

May 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

MM

Jun 28, 2016

Excellent course, a very good instructor using good examples and clear explanations. I also enjoyed the interviews, the quality of the production used to develop the videos and the great locations.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 595개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Georgia L C

May 04, 2020

Very nice course with a great instructor who gives clear and nice examples right straight from the industry! Interesting interviews with top companies and inspiring insights! Definately recommend it for all people working in F&B.

교육 기관: Ram k k

May 17, 2020

First of all, I would like to thanks, Prof. Gabriele. I am amazed that I took this course. Excellent in quality which I could easily catch the attention and yes this course definitely will shine my life. thank you, Bocconi.

교육 기관: Fernando G V

Jun 10, 2020

Terrific course! Thank you!! Very well structured with varied of material, interviews and cases. The only issue is about a couple of links than there are not function it anymore. I´ll looking forward for related courses.

교육 기관: Amannulla A R

Apr 30, 2020

Insights of the course is very useful. It clearly matches with the global and local markets to implement the ideas on what we learn though this course. Thank you so much for the knowledge that I gained from this course.

교육 기관: BandanaBudathoki

May 20, 2020

From Food and Beverage courses i have learned and gained a lot of knowledge, ideas, skills and how to deal with the various companies in food and beverage sector industry which i can enhance in daily life.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Libertad A

Jun 30, 2020

It was a great course, full of relevant information presented dynamically. No video or reading was too long and it gives you enough perspectives so you can deep into by your own in what you're interested in.

교육 기관: Victor B V

Apr 24, 2020

I enjoy how ligth the course is and the clear material on it, on my personal point I would include the word marketing in the title because of the strong tendency to this topic but I am 100 percent satisfied.

교육 기관: Matteo G

Jun 05, 2020

Very interesting course and well thought, easily applicable to all sector of this vast business. From an hospitality perspective all concepts could apply and help to shape a successful business strategy.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

Jun 07, 2020

the best course I have taken on Coursera.

Professor Troilo is really competent and clear in its explanation

The course structure is linear and the videos are well developed with an engaging layout.

Bravi!!

교육 기관: Edel C

May 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

교육 기관: Pramat R

Jun 03, 2020

Well designed properly and accurately focussing on food and beverage management.

Fully satisfied with the inclusion of various interviews

Of various food and bevaerage induatry manging persons..😊

교육 기관: Diogo A S R

Jul 27, 2017

Outstanding Course! It really gives a deeper understanding of the F&B Industry and excellent tools to improve Marketing Strategies considering Global trends. Interviews with guests are fantastic!

교육 기관: Arif A N

May 27, 2020

It was really informative and loved the way in which the course was structured and presented. Hope there's more courses along the similar line on food & beverage topics as well as on management.

교육 기관: Ana C

Oct 29, 2018

This is a great course to gain, refresh and update knowledge on Market Strategy. Thank you for putting toghether this valuable content and delivering it in such an easy and interesting way :-)

교육 기관: Gabriele O

Apr 26, 2020

very highly seggested to have a broader view over things concerning F&B management...this also help to improve business and to search for other specific course to follow...thank you very much

교육 기관: Syed A T

May 08, 2020

This has been such a phenomenal well of knowledge and awareness regarding marketing strategies and I have no doubt that this will be one of my highest regarded courses in my future careers.

교육 기관: VYAS R

Mar 23, 2020

the course was amazing, examples in this course were abundant enough to know what actually is going around the world would recommend everyone having interest in food and beverage managment

교육 기관: Ishaan S

Mar 04, 2020

A great course which gives you a thorough insight into how the food and beverage industry as a whole runs. Great for those interested in food and beverage management and marketing as well!

교육 기관: Teekel M

May 08, 2019

The course and information was relevant, properly conveyed through the various mediums and also reinforced with the interviews at the end. The assessment ensures that knowledge was gained.

교육 기관: Andrea R

May 14, 2018

I am graduated in Food Science and this course was perfect to go deeply on topics those were not touched during my university's career. Good for students and small-size company's owners.

교육 기관: Sameh E A

May 09, 2020

Truly, it opened my eyes to so many details that it will change my future business perspective; especially with the market strategies and the way can we use it to attract the customers.

교육 기관: Luigi V

May 13, 2020

I personally enjoyed a lot this course especially because show for those people who run the food and beverage industry one ofthe most powerful Keys for the sucess "idea of marketing"

교육 기관: Vong C K

Jul 28, 2019

This course has much knowledge about marketing and brand management in F&B field. It's so helpful with many case study and example in the hospitality industry. I completely satisfy.

교육 기관: Ana M C

May 22, 2020

Great structure, content and presentation! I would change only the name of the course to Food and Beverage Management and Marketing. It's a very practical and well designed course.

교육 기관: Jakub K

May 16, 2020

Very nicely done course. It shows students how to think, how to approach problems, and what to keep in mind while working in F&B industry. I'm sure I'll quickly use this knowledge