Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,720개의 평가
777개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 766개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gizem Ö

2017년 4월 14일

It was intense and at the same time efficient online course. Videos were clear and short enough to catch attention. Interviews and examples were impressive!

I really liked this course from Bocconi University, and I highly recommend everyone who wants to know about food & beverage management as a beginner.

교육 기관: Stefka G

2016년 11월 5일

This course was very helpful. The information was very well presented, with a lot of examples and clear statements. Easy to understand, remember and practise. The tests were very accurate with clear questions and answers. The interviews were inspiring and clarifing the whole material of the course.

교육 기관: Sasha

2015년 9월 20일

I admire of this lecturer and its structured information (espessially in presentations). I think this course gave me a better understanding of marketing than my university's course of marketing. I have finance background and I like to work with numbers but this course was really interesting for me.

교육 기관: Angie T F R

2018년 6월 28일

The best course to understand the basis of Food and Beverage business. It gives great tools and case studies to learn best practices when you open your own business. Congratulations and thank you very much to Bocconi University and professor Gabriele Troilo. Really inspiring and complete.

교육 기관: Shengyu C

2015년 10월 10일

very in-depth view of the management company in general. It has presented different perspectives on management rather than the cliched management frameworks such as SWOT, Porter's five forces etc. The content on target, segmentation and creating point of difference is very actionable.

교육 기관: Luis G

2016년 10월 9일

The course was well structured, well presented, and it had thorough content. The interviews were also well chosen and diverse, it added a lot of value and clarity to the concepts, very valuable overall. Inspiring course, it can be used on other industries as well. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Filipe d R M

2016년 1월 30일

It is a very good course and give to the people who look for a knowledge in F&B a better vision, a diferente way to see the food and beverage chain and how is the administration of the big and small companies and brandies and the way the manage your business, being it a big restau

교육 기관: Guillermo L

2017년 4월 7일

Superv! it's quite remarkable the good quality of the Bocconi MOOC's but the outstanding contents, video, structure, overpasses by far related MOOC's,

If yo are in the business of the food and beverage, no matter the size of your organization, this course is a must.

교육 기관: Digvijay D

2017년 3월 2일

It is a very good course. Got to learn new things about marketing sector. I would definitely recommend some one who is willing to do online course. the language is very easy to understand, and the study material which is provided by the university is very helpful.

교육 기관: Sunny c

2017년 12월 22일

i am glad to have found this course and done it successfully too.it was an eye opener to so many things one needs to know about food and beverage company and to other products companies as well running a company and marketing strategy for products and brands.

교육 기관: Javier L

2016년 6월 9일

I have learned a lot from this course. Food & Beverages is also one of the main branches in Hospitality and Tourism sector, which is the path I'm going to take from now, and I really hope to apply all the things that I've learned.

Thank you very much,

교육 기관: Carolina M B

2015년 11월 11일

The layout of the course, organization, the structure and the additional key points displayed next to the lecturer make it easy to understand and follow. Overall the course has kept me interested, and eager to apply to the universities summer program.

교육 기관: Seprényi R

2020년 2월 2일

Its such an amazing course. I learned many many useful and interesting facts. As the topics built and explained are great. The slides and the interviews helped a lot and motivated me to think about them. The tests are interesting as well. I loved ut!

교육 기관: cassandra t

2016년 8월 14일

Having majored in Food Marketing Major and Psychology this course is incredibly comprehensive about all aspects of the Food Industry. The professor uses relevant and interesting examples and interviews experts to bring depth to each lesson.

교육 기관: Aisha

2017년 8월 14일

I really enjoyed this course. Being someone new in FMCG Industry, this was very interesting and informative course, it gave me new insights. The examples shared were simply remarkable and helped a great deal in understanding of concepts.

교육 기관: Anna M

2020년 4월 17일

This course gave me a possibility to see food and beverage world from different perspective. I am a chef. After completing this course I know more about development of the company, customers approach and many other interesting things.

교육 기관: Alessandro C

2019년 11월 10일

The course was very useful to better undestand the food and beverage's market and to improve my skills. The teacher is very prepared and the materials are cleare and interesting. I will recommended this course to my work collea

교육 기관: Janice C P L

2018년 3월 23일

Highly recommend this course to anyone interested in the F&B field. Course information is presented systematically through the weekly classes. Video of interviews are also great source of information.

Food for thoughts indeed.

교육 기관: Vasiliki R

2015년 10월 9일

I higly recommend this course for someone who is interested in earning knowledge upon Food and Beverage management. Excellent presentation, easily understood, informative examples and case studies. Good work, congratulations.

교육 기관: Igor K

2018년 1월 23일

Very good and dinamic course. You can learn a lot especially if you don't have any previous knowledge in F&B Management. Course provides a lot of information on different topics, covered with life situations that i liked.

교육 기관: Georgios E

2016년 11월 24일

It was a excellent experience. I learn so many things about Food and Beverage Management and i feel ready to start managing companies of this subject. Lessons were useful for me to add marketing and management knowledge

교육 기관: Kaitian Z

2017년 5월 1일

What a wonderful course, I believe I certainly need to review the rest of content for months to digest it completely, thank you very for providing the course, thanks a lot for Universita of Bocconi and Coursera!!

교육 기관: Ahmad Z Z

2015년 10월 27일

Excellent course. Had exactly the right amount of information with respect to the management of food and beverage businesses that I found useful as someone who is investing in the food and beverage sector.

교육 기관: Yokebec S

2017년 8월 11일

Excellent material. Videos and interviews to support the theory are very complete and practical.

Slides with the main content available so you can concentrate in the information and not in taking notes.

교육 기관: ANTONIO

2016년 3월 7일

Great teacher Mr.Gabriele Troilo. I really enjoyed the course and have learned a lot from this course, the way the course was designed and performed made it very easy to follow and understand.

Thank you