Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,679개의 평가
770개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 756개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: R W

2017년 6월 7일

Disfruté mucho el curso, aunque el punto de vista de los temas fue muy general.

Las entrevistas fueron muy interesantes y relacionadas efectivamente con los temas en cuestión.

Agradezco mucho este curso

교육 기관: Felipe P

2017년 6월 6일

Great course for those who are interested in the Food and Beverage market. I highly recomend it, the way the profesor guides you interacts with actual business models etc is great. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: MARCUS V B D A

2017년 4월 13일

Thanks Bocconi for this course. So helpful for those who wants to create a business in F&B Industry. It helped me a lot to clarify my ideas and develop a better plan for the near future. GRAZIE MILLE!

교육 기관: Lorina M

2016년 2월 1일

The course is well structured. It has a simple language, which facilitates the understanding of the concepts for those who are non-native English language, whitch is my case. The teacher is cool :)

교육 기관: Astrid M

2017년 11월 11일

Excelente, super profesional y lleno de recursos didácticos. Nos da una idea como es el mercado de los negocios de alimentos y bebidas y como el cliente percibe las propuestas de valor. Me encantó

교육 기관: Tida K

2019년 8월 21일

thank you for this course, i learned things about brand and market in big scale not only in food and beverage field, thank you Gabriele Trioilo and teams

교육 기관: Billie J

2017년 10월 24일

This course helped me understand the fundamental challenges of both small and large companies in the F & B industry, when taking their product to market.

교육 기관: Julia K

2019년 8월 29일

The course is very interesting, structured, with a large number of examples, which allowed a better understanding of the subjects.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Kate

2017년 5월 31일

Everything is very well explained, topics are interesting and the most important - the print of individuals who enjoy their work can be felt. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joan B

2016년 10월 13일

Very solid training focusing on several key points and giving a full understanding of food and beverage ecosystem and the way the market is structured.

교육 기관: RIYA S

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you soo much for this wonderful course really loved it.i got my certificate but the course name is written in another language what should I do.

교육 기관: Nikita M

2016년 2월 21일

Really well-strured and very informative course. I enjoyed my reading and listening hours, and am very glad to have completed this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Patrick K

2018년 6월 3일

Great content and overall production. Can't get any more genuine than Italy to understand and explore the dynamics of the Food & Beverage industry.

교육 기관: Anabel

2017년 9월 16일

Amazing!, I enjoy it so much!, your perspective of F&B will change when you will see all important topics that are involved just in one product.

교육 기관: Jessica F S

2016년 10월 31일

Un gran curso que te ayuda a diferenciar las estrategias del mercado de los alimentos y cómo hacer para crecer y desarrollar un nuevo producto.

교육 기관: FELIPE B j j

2017년 11월 23일

hola buenas noches es por primera vez que tomo un curso en linea y me parece muy agradable adecuada para muchos que queremos certificarnos

교육 기관: Thomas N

2015년 12월 31일

Excellent course, Professor Gabriele Troilo is obviously very passionate about food and the subject matter. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Diego R G

2019년 6월 17일

Súper bueno porque te dan bastante material, las diapositivas no son pocas y los videos son suficiente para cada tema, si vale lo que pagas.

교육 기관: Anna M T

2019년 4월 26일

Very interesting and helpful. Listening to a video and watching the PPT can help. Refernceses and Sources very relevant and interesting!

교육 기관: sara s

2018년 10월 7일

One of the best courses I have ever passed in Coursera, which helped and encouraged me to continue my studying in Marketing from now on.

교육 기관: Lynn C

2018년 2월 23일

Loved the materials the professor had prepared for the course. I hope to take more classes related to the food & beverage industry.

교육 기관: Saeed S

2019년 11월 3일

simple language

fundamental issues

useful content

very exciting and understandable interviews

in conclusion: comprehensive & worthful!

교육 기관: Vishak

2017년 9월 17일

Good quality slide content, Clear explanation of concepts in the videos gave me exactly the value I was looking for in this course

교육 기관: Ignazio

2019년 7월 12일

An excellent approach. I really appreciated it while already being an insider of Food Market and definitely a marketing person.

교육 기관: Giuseppe S

2020년 4월 14일

Great course, very professional. I look forward to the certification that will be very useful for my professional development.