Chevron Left
Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
39개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

최상위 리뷰

D

2022년 4월 1일

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.\n\nI encourage like minded to enrol

R

2019년 3월 14일

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

필터링 기준:

Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: YEUNG H L R

2019년 7월 14일

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

교육 기관: Gina R H

2019년 7월 25일

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

교육 기관: Reuben M

2019년 3월 15일

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

교육 기관: Ayat F M G

2020년 6월 7일

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

교육 기관: Dare O

2022년 4월 2일

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.

I encourage like minded to enrol

교육 기관: Viktor Y

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

교육 기관: Bajirao D

2021년 5월 14일

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

교육 기관: Nicolas C R

2020년 8월 25일

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

교육 기관: Taher E S

2020년 10월 8일

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

교육 기관: Adriano M

2020년 6월 22일

Thanks to all teacher!

교육 기관: DHIRAJ P

2021년 12월 30일

Thank you

교육 기관: SAMADHAN R D

2021년 10월 31일

Very Nice