Chevron Left
Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
17개의 평가
5개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

최상위 리뷰

R

Mar 15, 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

A

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures\n\nAnd thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

필터링 기준:

Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues의 5개 리뷰 중 1~5

교육 기관: YEUNG H L R

Jul 14, 2019

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

교육 기관: Gina R H

Jul 25, 2019

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

교육 기관: REUBEN O M

Mar 15, 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

교육 기관: Ayat F M G

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

교육 기관: Adriano M

Jun 22, 2020

Thanks to all teacher!