Chevron Left
Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
31개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

최상위 리뷰

R
2019년 3월 14일

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

BD
2021년 5월 13일

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.\n\nThank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

필터링 기준:

Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: YEUNG H L R

2019년 7월 14일

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

교육 기관: Gina R H

2019년 7월 25일

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

교육 기관: REUBEN O M

2019년 3월 15일

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

교육 기관: Ayat F M G

2020년 6월 7일

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

교육 기관: Viktor Y

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

교육 기관: Bajirao D

2021년 5월 14일

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

교육 기관: Nicolas C R

2020년 8월 25일

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

교육 기관: Taher E S

2020년 10월 8일

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

교육 기관: Adriano M

2020년 6월 22일

Thanks to all teacher!