Chevron Left
Forex - Trading Around the World(으)로 돌아가기

Interactive Brokers의 Forex - Trading Around the World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
66개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we’ll introduce you to the foreign currency market, including who participates in it and some of their reasons for doing so. You’ll also gain an understanding of the complex nature of certain trading products, as well as some of the risks investors typically face. We’ll also explore the use of margin in your account and provide you with a case study, showing how to invest in the stock of a non-domestic company listed on a foreign exchange, as well as guide you through entering an overseas trade on an online trading platform. By the end of this course, you should gain a broad overview of the foreign exchange market, understand certain major currency products, and acquire some practical skills that will help you to dive-in and make trades on your own....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Forex - Trading Around the World의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Can Y

2021년 4월 13일

Weak course, no details about trading.

교육 기관: L. R B

2021년 7월 7일

The questions about the IBKR Trader Work Station were gratuitous. I couldn't care less about the interface. I use a different UI and I'm not at all interested.

교육 기관: Ritwik J

2021년 10월 22일

I didn't have prior experience with Forex Trading so it was helpful in a way to learn something new. Initially it was a bit hard to understand, but as I progressed it was quite easy. The course goes through introducing various currency pairs, cross exchange rates, and risks involved while trading using a foreign currency. It also focuses on a lot of peer graded assignment based on excel to make sure one can effectively trade in forex markets and/or when using a foreign currency to trade in stocks, bonds, ETFs or similar products.

교육 기관: Janio

2021년 4월 10일

It needs some practical skills

교육 기관: Alec S

2021년 8월 25일

Fairly basic, but a good beginner course to mostly check out their software

교육 기관: Anibal V

2022년 1월 17일

This is just a big advertisement for Iteractive Brokers' trading platform. Other than that, the amount and quality of education about Forex gained from this course could have been gained for free by carefully selecting and watching several of the multitude of educational videos available there on the Forex topic.

교육 기관: Georgiana K

2022년 2월 16일

Course Forex -Trading Around the World was informative and educative. Most importantly, subjects i once consider to be difficult such as Trading currencies and transactions in the Stock Market were explained. The lessons were straightforward and practical...lots of practice which is the best learning tool.

교육 기관: Mukund P

2021년 5월 23일

Very interesting course on Forex. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Paulus R W A

2021년 6월 14일

thanks for interactive broker and coursera.

교육 기관: Yussupov A G

2022년 2월 3일

Very good course. I've learned a lot

교육 기관: Kemal S

2021년 8월 28일

very good and well put together

교육 기관: Abdusalim S

2022년 1월 15일

very helpful

교육 기관: Punitha P

2021년 7월 16일

It gives the clear insight of what is forex trading and why these is changes in currency when investing in Stock market

교육 기관: Danielle W

2022년 2월 19일

Interesting content but demos are not that easy to follow

교육 기관: Ahmed R

2021년 9월 18일

I have taken this course especially to learn Online Trading. But regarding this I have not learned enough. Maybe this could go better if How to trade is explained in detail. Thanks.

교육 기관: Karl B

2022년 3월 14일

Was expecting more, Also I shouldnt be expecting to download any documents from anyone else. Use a Googlesheets VM or something. Thanks though

교육 기관: Ebrahim S

2022년 2월 26일

it is very brief and good for very beginners