Chevron Left
Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
75개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective communication is a core skill that nearly every health professional will need and use during their careers. Yet, few health professionals receive even basic training in how to design communications to be clear and successful. As “foundational skills,” the content in this course can be applied to both oral and written communication, within and beyond health. Learners will develop the skills to: analyze and tailor a communication effort for different audiences, develop clear messages, create logical and compelling stories, understand and apply important considerations with language as well as nonverbal communication. This course is valuable and appropriate for both beginning and experienced health professionals who need to communicate effectively with other professionals, patients, policymakers, or the broader public.. Content is relevant to public health professionals, clinicians of all types (medical, nursing, dentists, social work, etc.), health advocates, and scientists and researchers in any health domain.....

최상위 리뷰

VA
2020년 4월 5일

Dr Brian is an excellent teacher with precise and discrete ideas amalgamated together so well to get an overall core of the communication skills was way too easier and clear. Thank you so much.

KV
2021년 6월 18일

thank you very much for this skills gain course,this course is very helpful to increase my communicating skills.a lot of thanks to instructer and team coursera.thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Marwa S

2019년 11월 8일

This was honestly the best MOOc I attended until now. I feel it will have direct implications on my career. It had clear messages and enough examples and assignments to allow you to practice what you learn.

교육 기관: Alberto S I G

2020년 4월 6일

It was great, give me a lot of new and easy skills, I complete recommend this course for all kind of professionals

교육 기관: Grigorios K

2020년 11월 2일

This course will help you build real-life communication skills. An amazing instructor will help you to communicate clear messages in a more effective way through a curriculum that is well organized, easy-to-follow and constantly interesting.

교육 기관: Smita P

2021년 6월 13일

I​t was an amazing course to learn from the experienced faculty.I am glad that i had made the right choice.I am a Researcher in Service Marketing in Public Health domain and i am sure it will be helpful in my Phd work. Thank you

교육 기관: Vinit A

2020년 4월 6일

Dr Brian is an excellent teacher with precise and discrete ideas amalgamated together so well to get an overall core of the communication skills was way too easier and clear. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: IHEZIE M C

2020년 5월 28일

AWESOME. THANKS A LOT

교육 기관: Priya A

2020년 5월 5일

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Nicole M

2019년 12월 16일

I loved the Half Life practice - the rest was a bit redundant for me and my background - that is not to say it is irrelevant for others

교육 기관: Mary L C

2020년 7월 22일

The course is good, peer reviews are not if they count toward final score. Peer reviews are too variable to mean much.

교육 기관: Mariana J

2021년 2월 15일

Professor Brian Zikmund-Fisher does a great justice to what we I expected from the course. Simple, yet very interesting. Practical and, honestly, useful in many other scenarios outside the Healthcare world. This is the sort of course most of us should have been exposed to, during University years. Hope an more intermediate level course comes soon.

교육 기관: K R V

2021년 6월 19일

thank you very much for this skills gain course,this course is very helpful to increase my communicating skills.a lot of thanks to instructer and team coursera.thank you very much.

교육 기관: Christien Y R G

2021년 9월 12일

I have learned a lot in this course. It is not boring because they provide not only readings but also video. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Prabhat G

2021년 6월 27일

It is a well designed course and has helped us understand the basics and structuring required for Health Communication

교육 기관: Latha N

2021년 6월 24일

Very well executed... Core message, inverted triangle model, ABT. ...

Thank You very much Dr.Brian

교육 기관: Juan C G C

2021년 4월 2일

Excelente curso, da herramientas muy buenas para las bases de la comunicación.

교육 기관: Whitney H

2021년 5월 18일

A great course that helps simplify messages for complicated topics.

교육 기관: Subhashini S

2021년 7월 29일

Found it valuable, explained clearly and in simple terms

교육 기관: Marie C

2021년 10월 23일

Excelente,gracias por lo compartido!!!

교육 기관: Arbresha �

2020년 6월 30일

I’m glad I was part of this course.

교육 기관: OFEIBEA

2020년 7월 25일

PROGRAM WAS EXCELLENTLY DELIVERED

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 6월 7일

 “Extremely Satisfied,”

교육 기관: Luis Á C G

2021년 6월 25일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Shakil A S

2021년 3월 31일

amazing!

교육 기관: DEBOTRI B

2021년 6월 23일

Interesting and insightful.