Chevron Left
The Foundations of Cybersecurity(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 The Foundations of Cybersecurity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
125개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

최상위 리뷰

KN
2020년 9월 4일

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

U
2020년 11월 2일

this course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it.

필터링 기준:

The Foundations of Cybersecurity의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ajit D

2020년 7월 24일

Good foundational course at the right pace. Noticed several mistakes (incorrect choices marked correct) in the final quiz! I hope the instructors are able to correct these small errors.

교육 기관: Abdullah B K B

2020년 8월 3일

Really very good for the biginners to get started with the cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 8월 7일

great, inspiring and update

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 10월 22일

Compared to most courses on COURSERA the content was well organized and easy to follow. The quizzes ensure you have a grasp of the knowledge and actually reinforce some good knowledge that otherwise may not have been retained. I recommend this course for a beginner in the field.

교육 기관: Ankitkumar D P

2020년 7월 14일

It is a good course. I learner about this course.

교육 기관: Karl N

2020년 9월 5일

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

교육 기관: Usman D M

2020년 11월 3일

this course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it.

교육 기관: Mohamed H J

2020년 9월 3일

am highly and deeply apreciating to Coursera for your best course preparation and exactly best of your coursera website development

교육 기관: SARAH Y V

2020년 9월 3일

The course is wonderful, gives a deep knowledge about foundations of cybersecurity. Thank you

교육 기관: EDSON M V C

2020년 9월 30일

Excelente curso, gracias por los conocimientos entregados.

교육 기관: miguel m

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you so much, I really enjoyed this course 🙏🏽

교육 기관: Christopher M

2020년 10월 27일

It was an intensive but informative course!

교육 기관: Minor R S

2020년 9월 22일

Excellent Content and explication

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K

2020년 8월 20일

Basic is cleared from this course

교육 기관: SANTARELLI M

2020년 10월 16일

very good and interesting.

교육 기관: HIRANMOYEE D

2020년 8월 31일

very good for basics

교육 기관: Aung T K

2020년 9월 20일

Nice for beginners

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 8월 17일

good

교육 기관: Caroline d B

2020년 10월 26일

Cybersecurity basics in a nutshell and very easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Kirsten H

2020년 11월 15일

A comprehensive introduction to the course. The quiz would benefit from not reusing the same questions.

교육 기관: Mark Z

2020년 11월 26일

Thank you very. This is very helpful to me, I learned a lot from this course on cybersecurity

교육 기관: CONSTANCIO P E J

2020년 11월 7일

Thank you... COUSERA your the best.

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 11월 14일

Worth taking.

교육 기관: Angel A Z

2020년 11월 10일

It was helpful. Helped me recollect on a lot of information i had forgotten

교육 기관: Muhammad'N L A

2020년 11월 22일

Course simplified