Chevron Left
The Foundations of Cybersecurity(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 The Foundations of Cybersecurity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
380개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 1월 17일

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

KN

2020년 9월 4일

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

필터링 기준:

The Foundations of Cybersecurity의 89개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Asim A

2021년 3월 21일

very detailed and well structured course..

교육 기관: CONSTANCIO P E J

2020년 11월 7일

Thank you... COUSERA your the best.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K

2020년 8월 20일

Basic is cleared from this course

교육 기관: SANTARELLI M

2020년 10월 16일

very good and interesting.

교육 기관: HIRANMOYEE D

2020년 8월 31일

very good for basics

교육 기관: VINAY K R

2020년 12월 13일

It is excellent 👍

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 11월 14일

Worth taking.

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 8월 17일

good

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 14일

thoroughly enjoyed course......I recommend this course for all beginners seeking an introductory level experience in the field of Cybersecurity.........

교육 기관: jitendra s

2020년 11월 29일

it was nice learning journey with coursera and i would like to say good foundation for Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Angel A Z

2020년 11월 10일

It was helpful. Helped me recollect on a lot of information i had forgotten

교육 기관: Jose B R

2020년 12월 24일

Nice course, setting the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Richard M R

2021년 6월 2일

A great course. The presenters were clear, concise, and had obviously prepared well. I took the IBM foundation course but didnt finish it because the presenters were neither clear nor concise. I learned more in this course in the 1.5 days than in the 3 weeks of the IBM one. The only negative comment I can come up with for this course is that the 7 weeks to finish guideline was massively over-generous since it only required 1.5 days.

교육 기관: Nicolas C G

2021년 12월 14일

The course is clear with a good structure, the lectures and videos are easy to follow and the advanced is a first step of five courses, but the knowledge get into your mind with context

교육 기관: Sanjeev K J

2021년 10월 24일

Quizzes were fantastic and Good for anyone who wants to know the overall strategy for a successful cybersecurity program.

교육 기관: Kirsten H

2020년 11월 15일

A comprehensive introduction to the course. The quiz would benefit from not reusing the same questions.

교육 기관: soniya k

2021년 6월 4일

The course covers the basic and the important points both . Easy to understand and good for beginners.

교육 기관: Theresa W

2021년 2월 3일

Very interesting. Information presented in easily digestible bites. I am eager to see what is next.

교육 기관: Vo H

2021년 10월 12일

this is basic course but very informative which help me over view all my security knowledge

교육 기관: DIVYANKAR J

2021년 4월 17일

A very great module comprised of erudite knowledge in the field

교육 기관: Adriano A d R

2021년 12월 31일

Really useful and up to date with current best practices.

교육 기관: gomezgani m

2022년 4월 20일

i am so excited to pass this wonderful course number one

교육 기관: CHRISTIAN

2021년 10월 11일

Good courses to understand about basic of Cyber Security

교육 기관: Cy L

2021년 8월 30일

Very interesting course. I learn what I needed

교육 기관: Soumik K D

2021년 7월 25일

V​ery well structured course on Cybersecurity