Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,914개의 평가
250개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2020년 3월 24일

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
2019년 9월 17일

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

필터링 기준:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations의 246개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sumit G

2019년 9월 22일

There is too much repetition between content of this course and the content of the first course in the specialization. It would be nice if this course already assumed that everyone has taken the "Google Cloud Foundations" course and avoid repeating content from it.

교육 기관: Nicolás R M

2019년 7월 15일

Awesome course to start learning about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine.

교육 기관: Hamid E

2019년 9월 18일

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

교육 기관: Mark J

2019년 9월 30일

Nicely streamlined course on GKE with a good comparison with standard Kubernetes. The discussion of the internal workings and architecture of GKE in managing and provisioning resources for pods and their containers was very helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Harold M

2019년 4월 24일

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

교육 기관: Venkatesan M

2019년 10월 25일

An excellent course. All the terminologies of Kubernetes have been explained well. Anyone with less Cloud experience can understand the concepts easily. Thanks!

교육 기관: Edson J R d M

2019년 9월 28일

Each time more I learn more about GCP world. Tks Cousera, Tks Google, Tks FCA.

교육 기관: Aan K

2019년 8월 29일

Google Cloud series provide the best learning experience for me. Good jobs!

교육 기관: Charles U

2019년 10월 17일

Fantastic walk through of basic Kubernetes and GKE concepts.

교육 기관: Thangavelu S

2019년 4월 21일

Good to know the fundamentals...

교육 기관: Linh P D

2019년 10월 25일

So Great with this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad F K

2019년 11월 4일

its an amazing course for me . i learn alot about dockers container and GKE specially . its was a an awsum course i recommend those people as who wana learn something new.

교육 기관: veeraganesh

2019년 7월 11일

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

교육 기관: Kannan A

2019년 10월 29일

Short introduction to Kubernetes

교육 기관: RajaGopalan R

2020년 4월 28일

Cloud shell / SDK execution and GCP Console refresh is NOT at all working for Service account creation and Service account privilege modifications through iam command line options though the commands are executed and effective. One can even see in the event log -

Similarly, GCP Console is not refreshing at all for file object updates into Bitbucket(s)

Caused lot of issues and overheads due to that

Kindly look into this to resolve this - in otherwise a good course

교육 기관: Saravanan C

2020년 3월 15일

Take pain in the Coursera toolchain to automatically mark the modules which I have completed already as part of PCA specialization. I had to do the whole thing again!!

Why you couldn't have told be at the time of enrollment that the rest of the modules are not accessible?? I have to wait for the next module, ridiculous !!

교육 기관: Zahid H

2020년 5월 10일

Need to update the labs.

교육 기관: Angelos S

2021년 1월 17일

The course was useful, but doing it as part of the "Cloud Engineering with Google Platform" specialization felt slightly out of place and repetitive. Most of the first half of the course has already been discussed in earlier parts of the specialization. As such, a more advanced course on Kubernetes would be more suitable as the 5th course in the series.

교육 기관: Krzysztof Z

2019년 8월 12일

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.

교육 기관: Vadzim T

2019년 7월 23일

to basic

교육 기관: LOKESH K R

2020년 2월 9일

Thanks for the great learning and skill enchancement platform. I am a Cloud Devops Consultant Currently working with Amazon Web Services. I got some time to learn GCP with Kubernetes. I have learned a lot from Coursera and Google Cloud regarding the Advanced Emering Tech Stacks.

Hands-On lab was very useful and easy to use. Some where I got some blockers, as soon as I contacted support team, The immediate response to solve the issue is unbelivabe.

From here I have equiped my knowledge in various fundamentas of Google Developer Console. As a OpenSource Enthusisat I believe Working with Different technologies will enhance your career growth.

교육 기관: Youdinghuan C

2020년 9월 27일

I'm giving 5 stars for the materials and topics of this course. The instructors of this course are incredibly knowledgeable. Quizzes are challenging but relevant.

The downside of this course, however, is the organization. Having used K8s quite a bit at work, I still found the materials in this "one-week" course to be quite dense. ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE NO EXPERIENCE IN THE SUBJECT, DO NOT ATTEMPT TO BREEZE THROUGH THIS COURSE! Take your time when watching the lectures, doing quizzes and labs. Having "Week 1" only is quite misleading.

교육 기관: Lasitha M D

2021년 5월 29일

pretty much good and quick introduction to Kubernetes and GKE. Had a good overall understanding about the platform and its concepts. Though the programme is well designed, as a suggestion I would think that its better if you include some of the resources to Kubernetes API and necessary knowledge. I've done some extra work in order to understand concepts very clear. Please include https://kubernetes.io docs. Thank you very much for this valuable introduction course. Hope to complete next 2 courses in quick.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2020년 12월 26일

Absolutely informative and practical work driven course! Those who are interested in Kubernetes should go through this course. It covers intro to GCP services, functions, Kubernetes, GKE, Object management Migrate to Anthos and Lastly summarized explanation of how to choose right service for one amongst other offerings! I totally recommend this course for Cloud Peeps and also to other IT pros!

교육 기관: Lokesh M

2020년 4월 9일

Nice course to get started with containers, Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, Please note there is a difference between Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine. This course mostly focuses on Google Kubernetes Engine while touching on about Kubernetes. Please make sure to read the contents of the course before taking it.