Chevron Left
Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
576개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

최상위 리뷰

TN

2022년 4월 19일

It was a very enjoyable, organized, and well-planned course. I am really happy with it.\n\nIt's a nice opportunity to know more about yourself, your body, and your mind.\n\nThank you for this journey!

BR

2021년 1월 11일

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

필터링 기준:

Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations의 241개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sohanpreet K

2021년 5월 24일

This is a nice course to explore mindfulness. The material is presented in a good way and this motivates to take on activities and challenges given.

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2021년 9월 22일

Excellent course, superb material to study, ponder and practice and above all very good teacher (Professor) I recommend this course to every adult.

교육 기관: Natalie C

2021년 1월 4일

Loved it. I look forward to learning more as I go along. The examples used in this course were easy to understand and I enjoyed her teaching style.

교육 기관: Blanca T H

2020년 9월 7일

It was really nice to carry out this course. Dr.Elizabeth Slator is a great lecturer in this topic. All explanations and videos were really useful.

교육 기관: Jaqueline G A

2020년 7월 15일

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

교육 기관: Alina V D

2021년 2월 18일

I really enjoyed this journey, I discovered how to stop judging myself soo harsh and embrace mindful breathing so that to follow my instincts.

교육 기관: JOÃO E

2021년 9월 21일

I have learnt a lot about my self taking this course. Many thanks to Dr. Elezabeth Slator. I loved the way she teaches. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Nataliia H

2021년 2월 18일

The course is really useful for everybody. You will get new effective tools that will make you more resilient in this stressfull world.

교육 기관: Poonam S

2020년 9월 15일

Very nice course. Thoughtfully designed mindful meditations which can be part of day to day life to bring in more mindfulness in life.

교육 기관: Aida D C

2020년 8월 10일

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

교육 기관: bindu s

2020년 8월 23일

I am very impressed with the teacher and the way of narrating all the lectures beautifully. I thankyou and hope to look forward.

교육 기관: João A

2021년 2월 4일

This course was a great opportunity to learn the basic concepts of mindfulness and to start practicing this type of meditation.

교육 기관: Michael C

2021년 3월 25일

I totally enjoyed the course. It was professionally done and easy to follw. I would recommend this program to everyone.

교육 기관: Meital B

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent course !!!

Excellent lecturer.

The rich and contributed to me personally and professionally.

Highly recommend !

교육 기관: Lisa A

2020년 12월 28일

I learned so much in this class. Perfect for anyone wanting to find peace and well-being - which is probably everyone!

교육 기관: Sherise M

2021년 4월 27일

Excellent! Informative material with challenging activities to supplement the course materials and shared resources.

교육 기관: Melissa M

2020년 10월 6일

Amazing course! This is really eye-opening on a lot of levels and allows you to start your journey to being mindful.

교육 기관: Janette F

2020년 8월 21일

This is a very good introduction to mindfulness meditation. I hope Dr. Slator offers another course on this subject.

교육 기관: Lee P W

2021년 1월 22일

A very systematic and well structured course, it is much easer for the beginners to practise on the mindfulness.

교육 기관: Maksym K

2020년 8월 18일

The course is a great combination of theory/good explanation with practical introduction to meditation practice.

교육 기관: Navneet K B

2021년 10월 3일

This course is very helpful. I learned a lot from this course and it has changed my mindset in a positive way.

교육 기관: Jobin.k

2020년 10월 10일

For the beginners this course is very useful, the course content is so simple and practical sections are good

교육 기관: Lauren A

2021년 2월 13일

Great initial course in mindfulness. Elizabeth Slater is warm and engaging in her presentations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Suneetha M

2021년 2월 2일

This is a great and well organized course of Mindfulness for the beginners as well as advance practitioners.

교육 기관: Elizabeth H

2021년 1월 19일

This is a course that you enjoy, learn and helps you to have mental health that is so important as much as