Chevron Left
Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
576개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

최상위 리뷰

TN

2022년 4월 19일

It was a very enjoyable, organized, and well-planned course. I am really happy with it.\n\nIt's a nice opportunity to know more about yourself, your body, and your mind.\n\nThank you for this journey!

BR

2021년 1월 11일

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

필터링 기준:

Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations의 241개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Maria F M C

2021년 9월 15일

U​n excelente curso

교육 기관: Bradley J W

2021년 6월 5일

E​xcellent course.

교육 기관: Miroslav Y

2020년 8월 3일

nice useful course

교육 기관: Micheal V S

2021년 2월 15일

Awesome learning!

교육 기관: Alexandre L E

2021년 12월 21일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Shivani

2021년 1월 21일

it wasw amaqzing

교육 기관: Rachel A

2020년 8월 21일

Very insightful!

교육 기관: María d C C M

2022년 3월 14일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 7월 25일

Amazing Course.

교육 기관: Diksha

2021년 7월 7일

amazing course

교육 기관: Mohammed S S

2020년 9월 9일

great course

교육 기관: George A

2021년 12월 18일

E​xcellent!

교육 기관: Camilo M L

2022년 5월 15일

e​xcellent

교육 기관: Jeet S

2021년 6월 30일

its awsome

교육 기관: Emilio V

2021년 8월 2일

Excellent

교육 기관: Nancy S

2021년 6월 13일

Excellent

교육 기관: Lizette A B E

2020년 12월 15일

Love it!

교육 기관: Nguyễn N

2021년 10월 27일

good

교육 기관: Stiliya J K

2021년 8월 11일

good

교육 기관: Shyam S

2021년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Sambuddha K

2021년 5월 31일

Good

교육 기관: vivian p

2021년 11월 24일

t

교육 기관: Rocío M

2020년 10월 7일

I

교육 기관: Chandrachurh G

2021년 2월 23일

In this pandemic scenario, while the world converges into my living room, it is difficult to be in control of our body and mind. More multi-tasking, more stress, degraded life-style, indiscipline and many other aspects are dragging us inch by inch to a mechanical life, where we do not care about what is going on around us or within us. We just need to achieve our tasks whether that takes us closer to our ambitions, aspirations or goals, or not.

This is a simple course which reminds us to be mindful. It reduces the fog around our senses to make reality visible; resulting in better decision making, enhanced mental health and increased care for our body.

교육 기관: Jason D

2021년 12월 16일

An excellent and insightful introduction to the principals and practice of mindfulness. Dr. Slator is a competent presenter who clearly knows and engages with the subject matter daily. The information is presented in a wonderfully accessible way. The tasks and activities provide good first hand experience for starting ones own mindfulness journey.

The only caveat I can think of is that some of the tasks, particularly reflecting on the course for both marking purposes and peer review can get a little repetitive.