Chevron Left
FPGA Softcore Processors and IP Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 FPGA Softcore Processors and IP Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
52개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to all aspects of development of Soft Processors and Intellectual Property (IP) in FPGA design. You will learn the extent of Soft Processor types and capabilities, how to make your own Soft Processor in and FPGA, including how to design the hardware and the software for a Soft Processor. You will learn how to add IP blocks and custom instructions to your Soft Processor. After the Soft Processor is made, you learn how to verify the design using simulation and an internal logic analyzer. Once complete you will know how to create and use Soft Processors and IP, a very useful skill. This course consists of 4 modules, approximately 1 per week for 4 weeks. Each module will include an hour or two of video lectures, reading assignments, discussion prompts, and an end of module assessment....

최상위 리뷰

BT

2021년 6월 11일

Must-take Course for Hardware Engineeer. This course provides new concept about NIOS II 32-bit RISC Architecture and How HDL Simulation work

OS

2020년 12월 8일

I feel I did another small step towards mastering designing with fpga. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

FPGA Softcore Processors and IP Acquisition의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Claudio C

2021년 12월 11일

As the rest of the courses in this specialization, it is w​aste of time. Not worth it.

교육 기관: Brandon R V

2020년 10월 11일

Loved the course!

I'm trying everything on my new DE10-Lite.

There's a steep learning curve on the first two weeks, but it all comes together mid week 2.

I had a lot of issues but all of them got solved in the discussion forum.

교육 기관: Ovidiu S

2020년 12월 9일

I feel I did another small step towards mastering designing with fpga. Thank you!

교육 기관: KIMBULOBBE H M T M S S

2020년 10월 14일

I learned a lot about modelsim that I was really needed.

교육 기관: Saadiqbal

2021년 8월 3일

This course brought a great deal of insight in the designing of:

1. NIOS-II processor

2. Integration of pre-existing IP-cores with your design

3. The simulation, debugging and verification of hardware

The core concepts (I have taken from this course) are gemstone and will be guiding star for my future "Embedded system Designing endeavor".

교육 기관: Bình Đ T

2021년 6월 12일

Must-take Course for Hardware Engineeer. This course provides new concept about NIOS II 32-bit RISC Architecture and How HDL Simulation work

교육 기관: Habte G

2021년 1월 2일

Well prepared lessons(videos). Concise and complete.

교육 기관: hamza s

2021년 10월 24일

Very helpful, Thnaks for all

교육 기관: P R

2022년 5월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Harold A M S

2021년 9월 7일

The course bring good theoric bases to IPCores but leaves short informacion about the Qsys use, memory map and others things that are necesary for system integration.

교육 기관: Michael W B

2021년 8월 11일

I was hoping to get more lecture material on writing testbench code.

교육 기관: Alex G

2021년 9월 29일

The examples do not compile easily in quartus 20.1. Coding examples need to include more about software and building something that actually works. Course needs to be updated.

교육 기관: Anthony P

2021년 11월 18일

A lot of just slide reading and listing, last week of the course is cool because you understand a bit better the simulation

교육 기관: Julien T

2022년 2월 3일

No hands on exercises, we "learn" how to make test benches without practising...