Chevron Left
The French Revolution(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The French Revolution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
322개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The French Revolution was one of the most important upheavals in world history. This course examines its origins, course and outcomes. This course is designed for you to work through successfully on your own. However you will not be alone on this journey. Use the resources included in the course and take part in the suggested learning activities to get the most out of your learning. To successfully complete this course, it is recommended that you devote at least six hours to every module over the six weeks of the course. In that time you should watch the video lectures, reflect and respond to in-video pause points, and complete the quizzes. As part of the required reading for this course, during each week of this course you will have free access to a chapter of Peter McPhee's textbook, The French Revolution, which is also available for purchase as an e-book. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/gstw4vv...

최상위 리뷰

AK

2017년 8월 10일

Well-structured course that explores the topic with depth and clarity, taught by a brilliant and engaging professor. Would recommend to anyone interested in the French and world history

AB

2016년 8월 16일

This was one of the best courses that I took at Coursera. The wide ranging knowledge of Professor McPhee is impressive. The course was well organized and well presented.

필터링 기준:

The French Revolution의 75개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: MANU M

2017년 9월 20일

marvellous. hope to find more courses made by peter

교육 기관: Clifton L

2019년 6월 20일

One of the best courses I have taken with Coursera

교육 기관: Parimal

2017년 2월 27일

This course is Great. The professor is excellent.

교육 기관: Jorge E C A

2016년 12월 21일

Very clear and accurate explanations.

교육 기관: Fergus O

2018년 3월 19일

excellent, informative, enjoyable

교육 기관: Jessica A H

2017년 12월 21일

This is a great course to take!

교육 기관: Sumedh K G

2018년 7월 3일

It is absolutely informative

교육 기관: Wilhelm v L

2016년 3월 24일

This is a very good class

교육 기관: Chris D

2017년 3월 30일

I loved the course!

교육 기관: 张晓

2016년 4월 26일

很细致的课程,让我了解了以前忽略的东西

교육 기관: Diana G P

2019년 12월 18일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Akhilesh S

2019년 4월 15일

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Bart S

2016년 8월 10일

repeat the class!

교육 기관: Clare S

2019년 4월 26일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Eliane A A M

2017년 10월 25일

Great course.

교육 기관: Инна В

2018년 1월 31일

Great course

교육 기관: María E M

2016년 4월 16일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Kenneth J

2016년 3월 17일

g

교육 기관: ZAHABIYA A

2018년 3월 17일

i enjoyed that course. Its a knowledgeable course about the great event in the passed.

교육 기관: Michael L

2016년 4월 13일

good course, wish it went into more depth but overall worth one's time

교육 기관: Miguel V

2016년 3월 15일

An interesting approach to the French Revolution time. (8/10)

교육 기관: Thomas C

2016년 4월 19일

very good course!

교육 기관: Conor C

2018년 1월 20일

very good course, wish there was more of a challange in the quizs to really test my knowledge, but the subject is good and informative so i don't mind.

교육 기관: Merete M

2019년 4월 15일

I think the most interesting was the interviews with 4 experts, and reading texts written by them. The course was not very deep, you could read the same in a popular lexicon from 1937. I was sorry to read the discussions answars, when students did not at all answar the questions. I was proud to have a comment from the instructor.

교육 기관: Irina M

2018년 4월 10일

I didn't know the French Revolution can be so boring...