Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 2(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
210개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”....

최상위 리뷰

AJ
2018년 11월 11일

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

FS
2018년 5월 9일

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 2의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jordan M

2018년 5월 2일

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

교육 기관: Omkar C

2016년 11월 17일

The course was ery good, I wish it also included working with sample fmri data.

교육 기관: Richard K

2017년 1월 3일

Pretty good lectures that touch on many aspects of fmri but doesn't really get into enough details to really learn about the difficulties with this methodology. Would be nice if they had some real data processing exercises to demonstrate someof the concepts.

교육 기관: Brandy R

2017년 2월 18일

Disappointed that it's all theory and no application. I know there are a ton of differeint fMRI processing pipelines, but even just to walk through one would be much more useful.

교육 기관: seyed s m z

2019년 8월 6일

Sometimes hard to follow.

교육 기관: Ian F

2019년 7월 30일

Excellent, thorough explanation of the computations and theory underlying fMRI analysis. I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on MVPA. Thanks!

교육 기관: Dr. B S K

2021년 7월 26일

Way too much advanced statistics. This course is meant for those who have a PhD in statistics.

교육 기관: Khoa M

2021년 9월 26일

Thank you Professors Tor Wager and Martin Lindquist for the past 2 courses. This part 2 is definitely more challenging for someone with little Data Science background like me. I definitely have to take up more data science courses to appreciate the content here. Nevertheless, I'm excited for the last course of the series.

교육 기관: Getentey

2020년 5월 31일

This is an excellent familiarization of the fMRI data analysis algorithm and a detailed extension course of fMRI-1. This course gives the insight of fMRI data processing related mathematics also. Hope, it will helpful for farther study.

교육 기관: Hironaka I

2016년 8월 8일

Superb!

Easy to comprehend, good lecture.

I would recommend our students to take these lectures.

I would wish part3 focused on network analysis.

Thank you for providing us the clue to fMRI analysis.

Hironaka Igarashi

교육 기관: Dadarkforce

2018년 11월 12일

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

교육 기관: Feras A A H A S

2018년 5월 10일

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

교육 기관: 田云

2018년 6월 10일

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

교육 기관: Janzaib M

2019년 5월 24일

Very good course. Best week is the last week. Its does a good overview of fMRI Statistical analysis and design of experiments.

교육 기관: Pablo A

2016년 9월 29일

Thanks a lot, both curses were very interesting and will help a lot in future research!

교육 기관: Peter M

2019년 1월 15일

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

교육 기관: Jinyi K

2019년 2월 12일

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

교육 기관: Francesco C

2017년 6월 9일

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

교육 기관: Cibele E B

2018년 2월 1일

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Theodor R

2018년 9월 2일

Thank you again guys for your work!

교육 기관: Yanlei W

2017년 7월 23일

Very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Musa Y

2021년 3월 28일

very god ,thanks

교육 기관: Baraka M

2020년 6월 5일

It`s awesome

교육 기관: Yacila I D A

2017년 1월 4일

Excellent!